Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
World's Greatest Cheerleader

In her own words

My nails are soft pink with sparkly glitter. I have my hair in a loose poofy sprout of curls (which on occasion I straighten to let my inner Sasha Fierce out). I am a member of both Netflix and Amazon Prime... one has all my favorite cartoons on instant queue and the other has the lockdown on Seasons 3 and 4 of Downton Abbey. I'm also a sucker for convienience and love 2 day shipping.... I digress. I recently discovered I love the outdoors. Since moving to Seattle last year, I have fallen in love with hiking and just walking around this awesome place. Nature makes my soul smile. I'm looking for a man who won't mind watching a few episodes of Archer or Venture Brothers with me. I am totally open to all ethnicities, I am an equal opportunity dater. I think I need to say that in writing for the guys who aren't sure if I would be open to that... And with that PSA over... I like happy awesome guys who like to BBQ and hang out by pools. I promise I will let you be grillmaster.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blue Martini, Suite Lounge, John Howie (ah yes... a trend emerges). This is purely a function of convienence and where my girlies like to gather. I love beaches and get to Cabo quite a bit.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Okay, I'll admit it..I think I'm in love with Seth MacFarlane...I can't get enough American Dad. I love to entertain, love the thrill of a good party, but I also enjoy some of the simpler things, like lounging on the couch watching standup.

For fun

I go to the library. Oh yes, I'm a nerd. I really like doing hair... I started a beauty consulting business a few years back and its been my little pet project that brings me joy. Not my full time gig, but totally fun!

Last read

Everything is Perfect When You're a Liar - Kelly Oxford and Hilarity Ensues - Tucker Max



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a beautiful black woman, with a hint of Panama... thanks grandma!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral