Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rex, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet me at the airport?

In her own words

I love the feeling of anticipation before a trip – researching the place, deciding what to pack and taking a last look around home before setting off. Once I’m past airport security and have my shoes back on – I’m unstoppable! I have been fortunate to live in several countries and visit several others, and I never grow tired of experiencing culture and cuisine, and taking pictures to help me remember. I look forward to meeting someone who also enjoys adventure, but appreciates the comforts of home and family. My work is important to me and I am stable and responsible, but I don’t bring it home with me – I love my time to be with my dogs, reading books, and play sports. I am well-mannered but outspoken – compassionate but able to stand up for the things I believe in! My ideal mate is tall, fit and health-conscious. I appreciate a man who is strong and capable. He is a gentleman and is demonstrative. He is affectionate, outgoing and social, but he also loves quiet couples time. And he has baggage – the good kind! He has wanderlust and a never-ending curiosity about the world. Pets: My two dogs are an important part of my family – they are great companions. For Fun: I’ll spend time at the beach, play kickball or go bowling, or read the next favorite book. Travel is a favorite pastime. Favorite Hot Spots: I don’t have a favorite restaurant but enjoy Italian and Chinese cuisine. The ability to travel was a factor in my job choice – I have visited Europe, Africa, and Central America and have lived in Australia and Panama. Iceland is next! Favorite things: I love my iPhone and other technical gadgets – but books are good friends! Other favorites are my dogs; seafood; action movies and comedies; New York style pizza; and my family and friends. Last read: I read the Harry Potter series – and watched the movies as well! J.K.Rowling is a favorite author as well is Jane Austen. Occupation: I have worked as a business advisor for the last 3 and ? years – I plan to earn my Masters degree and continue to move forward in my career. Ethnicity: My family heritage is mixed and we are spread out across the country. Faith: I consider myself fairly religious. It is more important that my partner respects all faiths rather than share that of my own. Education: I received my Bachelors degree in Business from Mercer University.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference