Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Roll the dice and take your chances...

In her own words

I have two scars on my body; one from running through a glass door, the other from a rosebush. I will speak of myself as I am, nothing extenuate. If I were a drink (to coin a trite singles-column metaphor): one part crude, one part shrewd, one part salty, one part smart. Served chilled with bitters. Fitting for both the discerning connoisseur and drunk college student. I'm smarty, arty, friendly, fun. Pensive, but not pedantic. Moral but not sanctimonious. I undercut seriousness with sarcasm, and sarcasm very often with seriousness. Sentimentality and nostalgia, like too much sugar, give me heartburn. (But I am sweet nevertheless...). I enjoy playful volleys of wit, sarcasm, and skepticism... Intelligent conversation seasoned with salt-of-the-earth shrewdness. I equally enjoy talking trash and gossip and things of poor taste. I love humanity but I hate the masses.I'm athletic, but I dislike jocks. I love traveling, all except for the traveling part. I'd rather be offensive than boring...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Met Museum, Istanbul, art galleries, almost all Mediterranean countries, malls when i am in the mood for shopping, Broadway, the roulette table, not so overcrowded beaches in Long Island, Greenwich Village cafes w/outdoor seating.

Favorite things

Fight Club, UK Top 40, homecooked meals, bbq's, tapas, Cuban food, PS-3 (Tekken, Resident Evil), Premiership League Soccer, Anything Swiss made (i.e Toblerone, Roger Federer, Rolex), European culture in general, full bodied wine, watching boxing...

For fun

Traveling, drawing, listening and learning, outdoor activities, dining out, trying new restaurants

Last read

The Adventures of TinTin - The Blue Lotus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Work for a food company. People eat, we get rich!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral