Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Maryland, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Many people will walk in and out your life, but only true friends will leave foot steps in your heart...

In her own words

I love to enjoy life and have my quiet time. I like staying in and watch a good movie, going to games, plays, and enjoy what the city has to offer. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I'm honest and straight forward... I don't play games and have no patients for boys who wants to play games. Love to be outdoor when it's not freezing out. I love to laugh, cook, and dance...I could dance forever. Dancing and reading are my kind of therapy . I love to travel and try different food.. . I'm looking for a friend first, that will eventually turn into something more. My ideal mate is confident, not arrogant. Love to live life. Knows when to compromise, mature, great sense of humor, love to go out and explore. Loves children (that's a plus). Understand that there's more to a woman than a pretty face,and a hot body...and just himself. I want someone that will bring the best out of me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Since I'm Haitian my favorite music is Kompa, then I love songs by Rhianna, Celine Dion, the "old" Mariah Carey, Lauren Hill, Adele, Lady Antebelum (hope I spelled it right), KC and JoJo, Boyz 2 men, Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, Next, Madona...

For fun

movies, going dancing with friends, taking my kids out to explore, visiting different cities and always looking for something fun to do.

Last read

The hunger games series, game of thrones series, the girl with the dragon tattoos...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was raised Catholic, Still believe there's something bigger than us out there. I have lots of Faith and Hope because there's no purpose of living without them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
High school, Beauty School.