Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Tall,Spontaneous Woman from the Caribbean Islands. I believe and Pratice the Golden Rule n live by "Life's Short Play Hard

In her own words

I am a a Lover of Life and tend to live to the fullest. I treat people how I would like to be treated. I have no kids and never been married. I am very cultural n embrace my Caribbean heritage fully. I am VERY family orientated and spend time with my family OFTEN...I have the Greatest family with lots of love n even more to give. I am looking for a TALL Gentleman who is no nonsense and looking for a serious commitment. I want someone who is straight forward and honest (I know that's what everyone is looking for but at this time in my life I don't have time for games...that's what nintendo and angry birds is I like someone who has a Great Sense of humour and Family n Moral Values (and one Bag of Luggage to match my one)...(well actually I just have a lil side bag) Since I am 6'1" ...I wld like someone who is taller than I (it's just so much more comfortable ...and well let's face it...quite dang attractive) every other physical attribute is all relative. I am most grateful for life and clean bill of health (Praise God) I do not have any kids but a proud Aunt of 5 who just adores me n me them !!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I own a Yorkie niece pawned her off to me since she didn't want to take care of her (it was a bday present) and she grew on me !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local hotspots include: City Center and a few other Caribbean spots....hmmmnnn travel destinations will definately include the Caribbean n Europe and nationally...Miami n California


Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Fav music: Reggae, Soca, Zouk, Bouyon, Contempory Christian TV shows: (I'm so through with all these reality shows...but there's usually nothing else on...well besides Discovery I.D. Foods: Caribbean Foods of course, Italian, Pakistani n Indian

For fun

In my free time I'm I like reading,going out, or spending time with my family. On the weekends you can usually find me doing something relaxing like a movie or just hanging out.

Last read

literally...Children's bible Stories to my 4 yr old nephew (he was in the hospital)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from the Caribbean Islands but been living in the US for about 20 years now. I really enjoy n embrace my culture so you will surprised to find out I have a relatively strong accent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic and identify with many of it's 'rituals'. But realistically I just LOVE the Lord and walk with that faith daily.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral