Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 50 miles of Glendale, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days... is one without laughter

In her own words

About me -I laugh till I cant breathe ....and sometimes to the point of tears -I am easily amused and will laugh at you as well as myself -I am usually running 5 minutes late and driving about 10 miles too fast -I love red wine and country music (yes I own cowboy boots) -I love dogs, cat people worry me a little -I often can be found with my head in a book -I love being outdoors and wandering -Fall is my favorite ... (The fact it is football season is a huge plus) -I am warm and affectionate -I love sarcasm but detest rude people.... and those who don't use their blinkers while turning -Wanderlust is a real thing... and I have it -Yes, I know I am tall and yes I went to law school, and yes I have probably heard your lawyer jokes...but if you can make me laugh I won't get mad at them :) What I like -Easy smiles -Someone that can challenge me, physically and mentally.... someone that makes me want to stay up late discussing anything and everything and makes me want to be the best version of myself -Infectious laughter -Someone that enjoys life and is not content to let it pass them by -Warm families -Adventures -There are different kinds of masculine ....but at the end of the day, I feel like a man should be able to change a tire -Someone I can't get enough of (that chemistry that can't be put into words) Obviously this is only the surface but please feel free to message me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a 3 lb chihuahua that I rescued... Or at least I think she's a chihuahua and not an alien ... though it's debatable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Postinos, Blue Hound Kitchen, Rula Bula. .... Or anywhere that has a pretty beach :)

Favorite things

Traveling, beaches, thunderstorms, cuddling, new restaurants, wine, pretty views, the dog park, playing cards, laughing

For fun

Hiking, Spring Training games, traveling, random adventures, trying new restaurants.... I pretty much enjoy whatever I'm doing at the moment.

Last read

Currently reading The Goldfinch. Just finished Gone Girl and Dark Places. Read the Maze Runner series, slightly undecided if I liked them. For a laugh read "all my friends are dead" ( if it doesn't make you laugh we probably won't get along)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D. from ASU