Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Those opposed to intellect and appropriate sassiness need not apply :)

In her own words

Okay, first and foremost, I am not looking for a man who is looking for his best friend, I already have a dog, Yoyo. Sorry, a little sarcasm, meant good naturedly. So many of the profiles have that as well as the man is laid back/ easy going and has a good sense of humor. Be honest, there are probably things in our profiles that you poke at too :) So, about me.....Woman of diverse tastes, likes to laugh, serious when necessary, christian, independent thinker, not afraid to compromise, sometime tomboy. Looking for someone who knows both what they want what they do not want, someone of faith, likes some silliness but knows what's important, is dependable, affectionate, loyal, likes animals, stable. Enjoy some shared interests. I am a native of Georgia. I like shoe shopping and Bath and Body Works :) I also enjoy fishing and either going to or watching most sports. I don't think you ever get too old for roller coasters or cartoons and would love to visit some real castles. Staying active is important though always being on the go holds no appeal for me. I will not have every hair in place at all times so those interested in Barbie types or arm trophies should probably stop here (maybe I should have put that at the beginning). Have no issues however dressing for the situation. Intelligence and a sense of humor are both traits that are attractive to me. My friends and family are important. Enjoy my job most days but try to leave it there when I am on my own time. My dog is super cool and his name is Yoyo, we go to several dog parks and he also likes Sonic. Trail walks are an adventure because he has a fatal attraction for squirrels. Looking for the person who's life will blend with mine. We do Not have to like all of the same things or do everything together at all times. Core values however are non-negotiable. Thanks for reading.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

all music except for rap, NCIS, Thai food, movies, some games, sports, the mountains, intellect, Fall, anything remotely related to coffee, laughter, baking, trail walking, playing with my dog, hanging with friends, anything off the grill

For fun

movies, sports, shopping, dog park, amusement parks, trails, festivals, motorcycle rides, friends / family

Last read

The Chosen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference