Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bonney Lake, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 12 miles of Sumner, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise i am nothing like the others...

In her own words

I am a mini van driving mom who likes the simple pleasures in life. I love to love. I miss chickens in my yard. I believe in organic. Im an introvert. I adore my little Girls. I am a good cook gone bad. I recycle and compost. I despise housework. I enjoy a good book and a spot of tea in front of the fire. I don't watch tv but love classic films (I've seen every Hitchcock). I enjoy camping. I am a mamma with curves and defects. Earrings on men absolutely disgust me. I have no tattoos or abnormal piercings. I am no princess but I do enjoy a bit of pampering. I enjoy evening bbq's and sipping wine around the backyard fire pit, motorcycles don't impress me. George Carlin makes me laugh my arse off and his truths scare me. Might be a deal breaker but I dislike sports. I have been divorced for 3 years now and single for a year....maybe its time to just get my feet wet. I am half city Girl and the other half farm Girl. Strange, i know. I have a horse and love hitting the trails. I am one of the least materialistic people I know. Simplicity is a beautiful thing. I dont play games. I'm only interested in someone who is genuine and wears their heart on their sleeve. My kids are amazing and make each day worth living. I'm not looking for a Dad for my kids (they have a great one). I am looking for someone to navigate life with through laughter, mutual respect, passion and love. I keep busy with work and kids so i will not just date anyone and will be very selective. No matter how attractive you may be we will not be a good match if: You are lying about your age (no really please dont contact me if you are) You are negative You are not working Spend your free time playing video games Been divorced multiple times Have multiple children with multiple women Recreational drug user Live more than 12 miles away Are bipolar or show any signs of it. Are a jealous maniac (its a absolute deal breaker) If you live and breathe sports Have unhealthy eating habits on a regular basis (picky I know) I dont mean to sound racist.....but I am not attracted to black men I have 3 children ages 6 9 and 11. You will not be introduced to my children until an established relationship has formed and the same for yours. I'm looking for a relationship whether that comes quickly or slowly, I don't care, I just want it to come naturally. I'm looking for a man who will love me for who I really am and not work to suppress me but rather share a mutual respect and love for each other. I want someone who 'gets' me, makes me laugh and looks forward to sharing the amazing chaos that life is sure to bring. If you have similar interests and dreams send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Horses

I have 1 horse and a Cat

Favorite hot spots

I love a good burlesque show, a road trip to know where, or just a local coffee shop.

Favorite things

the smell of horse sweat and hay, hot tea, burlesque, the fashion of the 20's, Shoes, My Girls, Home improvements, A shortened honey do list, classic movies, Christmas, europe, farm houses, indian food, peacocks.

For fun

Lose myself in a good book, riding horses, gardening, a morning stroll through the farmers market, I like anything entertaining, creative, and knowledgeable

Last read

Books and websites about running small business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral