Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Cabin John, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you interesting, intelligent and enjoy great conversation? Then let's converse over coffee, tea or wine!

In her own words

I am cosmopolitan, well traveled and enjoy great conversation, laughter, romance and good company. I enjoy life and value the things that are most important - love, family, spirituality and Joie de vivre! Working hard at the appropriate times is important to me. My goal is to work hard to live well and not live to work hard. I strive to spend quality time with people I enjoy and I always take the time to enjoy friends and family. I am goal oriented, creative and love rip roaring laughter! Travel is a passion of mine - I have been on 4 out of the 7 continents (in Europe we were taught there are only 6, but I am in America now) and would like to visit the other 3 some day, although I am not completely sold on Antarctica. I enjoy being outdoors: boating (preference for sailing), hiking, biking, playing tennis, swim in the ocean (as long as the sharks are far, far away) snorkeling and hitting golf balls. Although not outdoors, I also love playing squash and racquetball. I do enjoy the occasional adrenaline rush, especially if it doesn't involve being chased by the cops down a freeway, but I have been known to go scuba diving in the ocean without prior lessons, skiing on the advanced slopes in Tahoe…although it was my first time, hiking an active volcano on the Big Island of Hawaii…. etc. etc. etc. (those who think this may be stupid... we probably wouldn't be a good match.) I would love to meet someone who is educated, intelligent and confident (not to be confused with arrogant); who is well travelled and has views and opinions on world and local issues. My ideal match is intelligent, kind, compassionate, motivated/ambitious, as well as generous with his time and affection; and definitely a great conversationalist, who is also comfortable with the subtleties of silence. He should also enjoy spontaneity, adventure and making things happen! If any of this sounds like you - I look forward to meeting you at hello!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Not into snakes or birds.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are anywhere in the Caribbean, Europe and Punta Mita, Mexico. However, I love discovering new and interesting places so I look forward to visiting places like South America, Southern Africa etc.

Favorite things

International travel, white sand beaches, reality TV, good conversation, most genres of music (except some country and heavy metal) good movies, meeting new people, adventure, good food, a good book and great conversation.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, so weather permitting I like to go to the ocean, hiking, walking and cycling. During my indoor moments I love curling up and watching a good movie and riveting reality shows. I enjoy the Spontaneity esp. with travel.

Last read

My last reads were: WSJ, Financial Times, US weekly, People Magazine and a book called an Accidental Affair by Eric Jerome Dickey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have passion in your chosen field and be ambitious
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian, protestant/Anglican. I believe in God and consider myself spiritual but not overly religious.
Languages: English, French, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
educated with common sense important