Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bellaviaro

68 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 52-66 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am enough by myself but I am happiest and...

In his own words

I am enough by myself but I am happiest and better at everything when the right woman is at my side. I look, act and feel much younger than my age, probably because I am stress and baggage free. I look as pictured and I am always truthful in my words and actions. I know that some of my single most significant accomplishments were attained while in a relationship and I am seeking a lasting one. I consider myself a normal man that knows how to act appropriately and appreciate how to treat a woman. I make friends easily, I am responsible, somewhat funny, neat, kind and generous. I am healthy, normally well dressed, always groomed and manicured. I rarely drink and love family and community. I speak fluent French, and I love discovering new places. The ocean and water renews my spirit and energy; you just may find me on a beach or on a sail boat. I am active, love outdoor activities and walking on the beach before anyone is awake. I am a traveler but often have no fixed plans and am not intent on arriving at a set destination. I enjoy discovering new places while seeing the sights and enjoying the locals.I have a home in north Scottsdale and strong ties to San Diego. I like to go out to great restaurants and enjoy good food but I am also comfortable cooking at home for and with the right person. I enjoy a good movie and a warm fireplace and can also be comfortable while just engaging in conversation or watching TV together. I am looking for a fun, romantic, long term monogamous relationship with someone that I can trust and share laughter and intimacy. I prefer someone that has available quality time to travel and explore new places and I am not opposed to relocating. As I am self employed and toying with slowing down, someone that has a flexible schedule would be a plus. I have been told that "you make me feel safe", and that I bring a positive energy to relationships. Can you see yourself with me in this picture?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I owned and fostered Italian Greyhounds and previously owned 2 Arabian show horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the where I am and on the company that I am with. I am flexible and can adapt to my partners preferences. I have a home in Scottsdale, many friends in San Diego, and have family ties in Paris and the South of France.

College

University of Bridgeport, Bridgeport, CT

Favorite things

Great food new people and exploring new places. Concerts and events in Balboa Park and San Diego Bay. Live Broadway plays in SF and NYC.

For fun

Anything on the beach. Destination walks; exploring city scape and architecture, museums.

Last read

I like books that I can finish in one sitting; Dale Chihuly Glass Art Mastery. Eleven Minutes by Paulo Coelho. Two of the best books that really stuck with me are: "I Know This Much is True" and "The Godfather".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Real Estate Broker and former Owners Rep for major Hi Rise Condo Developers in AZ and CA. I am in and out of real estate related investments and I am always looking for new opportunities. I also dabble with classic cars.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am both a US and French citizen, have traveled extensively worldwide.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Real Estate Broker designation in AZ and CA.