Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching

In her own words

I’m not too thrilled about this online dating scene but seems like most people I know has had success in it so why not me... I consider myself calm, cool, collected, open-minded, ambitious, independent, caring, and down to earth with a good sense of humor and and adventurous spirit. I have a stable and rewarding career. I’m surrounded by close knit, loving family and amazing friends that mean the world to me. Life is a blessing and it is what we make of it! I believe in working hard for what you want whether its a goal we wish to attain or relationships we wish to maintain. There is nothing like the pride and personal satisfaction derived after putting all your hard work and dedication to attaining your goals. I derive pleasure in learning new things as for me, it is a lifelong process. It’s important for me to be in a relationship where we can push each other to become better as individuals and even stronger as a couple. I take pride in taking care of my health and maintaining an active lifestyle and hope to find a partner who shares and values the same as well. My life is great and pretty much drama free. If I want drama, I turn to TV or a movie. It’s that simple. I'm looking for someone who is serious about developing a meaningful relationship. Someone with a sense of humor, outgoing, passionate, affectionate, sincere, and goal-oriented. I want a love that complements me; not changes me. I want to be madly in love with my best friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Love and respect all living creatures.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't think I really have a favorite hangout spot in NYC. Am a sucker for places off the beaten path, cozy and quaint Favorite places I have visited Thailand, Barcelona, Tuscany region


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I'm definitely not shy about eating. I love Thai, Spanish, Italian and all things green and crunchy. Enjoy lazy Sundays at home, walks in park. Dancing. Learning how to cook. Enjoy watching Documentaries

For fun

Dancing, hanging out with family n friends, traveling, exploring new places, outdoor activities (hiking, biking, rollerblading) I'm sure to have a good time anywhere as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

The Alchemist, the Time Keeper, The Power of Now, Hunger Games, Whatever catches and can keep my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Dental Hygienist. AKA "Floss Boss" And yes, I do enjoy and love what I do. I truly enjoy the close relationship and trust I develop with my patients as well as the positive impact that my knowledge and expertise has on their health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born in Medellin, Colombia raised in NY. I have one brother and a large extended family which at one point included my dog.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. in Biology.