Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-43 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Beauty with brains looking for love.

In her own words

I'm kind, loving and caring. A hopeless romantic. I love to cook when I have time and take vacations. I'm looking for a calm, patient and kind hearted man to experience the hills and valleys of life together and hopefully grow old and grey - together! :-) I've seen so many amazing profiles here, I'm surprised so many are single!! Bear with first time with this online dating. But yeah, like most, I'm hoping to meet the love of my life here, in the real world, people just don't seem real - how ironic!! I'm a woman who needs to be shown affection and respect because I give all that and then some!! I am also quite playful. I would never take my man for granted no matter how long we've been together! I have no qualms expressing my feelings and I'm a good listener so I hope to find someone with these qualities too. Chemistry and honesty are very important to me, how can a relationship which is devoid of trust be sustained? I would like to find someone who is emotionally available and willing to take time to get to know each other first. I haven't dated or been in a relationship for sometime now (out of choice) consequently I'm so used to my status quo that I need to wean out of the single life and get accustomed to the "we, us, our" again!!! Oohh and please, don't interpret that to imply that I'm selfish because I'm not! I do want kids of my own, at least 2, God willing. I think kids give one a true and tangible purpose to live. I love spending time with my relatives or friends kids. Last but certainly not least, I hate with a passion "baby mama" drama or the "ex that is still hanging onto you like a wet coat and won't let go till she becomes a part of my life too" drama thank you. I understand and respect that everyone has some sort of baggage but I don't wish to deal with such baggage until such time that you are truly, completely and comprehensively single notwithstanding that it is a sign that you are a poor communicator so it is highly unlikely that we will go very far. Clearly I'm looking for pretty basic stuff or so I thought until I realized I haven't found it yet so it may not be so basic after all, but I'm optimist like you! I don't care about distance, for all I know my match could be somewhere in Mongolia, nowadays the world is a village anyway and since I love to travel (hopefully my match will enjoy that too) we could always meet halfway somewhere, its all about compromise. :-D If you read all this, I must be making some sense to you and to a certain level you agree with me and you are interested so call me...LOL!! Just get in touch and we'll see what happens.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, the beach and Cape Town, South Africa.

Favorite things

I'm not a tv junkie but I do enjoy all Bond movies, especially the old ones and I love watching Single Ladies! My favorite food will have to be Indian, I love the spices and chilli. As for music, I love RnB. 80s and 90s had some amazing songs!

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends, go out for drinks or dinner, go for walks, spend time at the beach and travel.....

Last read

I'm currently reading The Monk who Sold his Ferrari....loving it so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Law Firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree