Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Respect, Attitude and Gratitude " the keys to experiencing happy, healthy relations. A union in which we bring the BEST out in one another!

In her own words

I've been told that I can bring Sunshine to a cloudy day! I enjoy many facets of life... Family, Friends,Laughter,Travel, Live Music, Dancing,The Arts,Visiting Museums, Art Galleries, Adventure ( white water rafting,scuba diving, off road vehicles, motorcycles,boating, water snow skiing)...I enjoy relaxing with good friends and loved ones over a nice meal, great wine and good conversation. I love making my home warm and inviting for entertaining or just having quiet times with my partner. Romance a must! I relish the beauty of Mother Nature, spending time walking,hiking along the local river and lake paths. I'm drawn to the water...whether it be rivers, lakes, or the ocean . Love the feeling of warm sand between my toes and the sun high in the sky or a beautiful sunset. Laughing with friends, listening to live music, dancing to the music, photography, decorating living spaces, romance, travel...these are some of my favorite times spent. I enjoy babies, kids and young adults. Would welcome a man that enjoys spending time with his family. I am most thankful for my good health, long time friendships, family, and living in such beautiful surroundings...I'm open to relocating for "the LOVE of my life". I would like to blend my life with a Man that appreciates & enjoys similar interest. I love romance! I choose to spend time with a Man that has learned to live a Healthy, Balanced life...Mind, Body, Spirit. A person with compassion and passion for all that this life has to offer. He knows how to communicate or willing to work on it, have fun, plan a vacation, socialize and be serious when needed. Someone with a kind spirit and generous nature. WOW...sounds like a TALL order to fill.......I'm attracted to men at least 6 ft tall! When I'm not wearing my kick around flats I love to wear heels for going out...(5'9" 3" heels= 6')

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a black American Cocker Spaniel...he's quite handsome and keeps me smiling most of the time! Two outside cats....many racoons,squirrels,deer and birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My travels have taken me many favorites are the Greek Islands on a sailboat and Costa Rica. Still have not been to Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, many wonderful places for adventure.


Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

The Jazz Festival at Catalina Island, nice cup of coffee in the hot tub on a cold morning...more to come...

For fun

Getting together with friends, going to the lake,boating.Live music,( love Jazz,) dancing,massage treasure hunting at Antique stores,movies

Last read

Split Second by David Baldacci : Supercharged page turner. Loved the fact that I could not put it down. Currently reading Fit Soul Fit Body by Brant Segunda & Mark Allen, Mars and Venus on a Date by John Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference