Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Howland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile...smiling's my favorite.

In her own words

I graduated in 2009 from PSU and told myself I would go anywhere after graduation except for New Jersey and Ohio. Well, after graduation I got a job and moved to NJ for 2.5 years, and now I am living in Ohio! "Never say never" to the extreme! However, both places have provided for excellent experiences and I have met some awesome people, but now I am looking for something a little more. My family is extremely important to me. I was born and raised outside of Pittsburgh where my parents still live. My parents, aunts, uncles, and cousins are my main source of stability, peace, and love in my life. I have always said "if everyone had friends and family like mine, the world would be a beautiful place", and I am looking to add on to my list of amazing people in my life! Next to great relationships, great experiences are the most important thing to me. I want to experience all life has to offer a 25 year old girl and would love to have someone special to share those experiences with. From sky-diving to star-gazing, no experience is too big or too small. My greatest passion is dance,, and up until January, dance was literally my whole life. I taught classes at studios and universities, did a lot of choreography for PSU,, and did PR for dance companies in NYC. I was a featured choreographer in the 2009 London World Aids Awareness ball and that, so far, was my proudest moment in life. My dream is to some day open a dance studio of my own. I am looking for some one who shares the same passion for living a fulfilling life as me. Kindness, honesty, confidence, and ambition are all characteristics in a person I find very important and admirable. You will also receive bonus points for being a Steelers fan, but it isn't a complete must. Oh....and must love dogs!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug named Martini whom I love dearly!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My dog, Martini, learning, yoga, dancing (ballet, tap, jazz, contemporary), hanging out with friends, laughing really hard.

For fun

I recently picked up a tennis raquet and have been having a lot of fun ith it! I love dining out and experiencing new restaurants and cuisines. Attending Football games is my favorite fall activity, and I am a huge Steelers fan.

Last read

I read the book that Tiger Woods' coach wrote about him. I am interested in how people work so biographies appeal to me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an independent land(wo)man. I'll explain later! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral