Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work Hard, Play Hard... and looking for a playmate!

In her own words

‘Work Hard, Play Hard’ has always been one of my favorite mottos and keeping it all in balance to live life to the fullest is true to who I am, (although at times it seems more skewed towards work), so I’m looking to find that playmate to inspire me to want to play harder… with him. I have an artistic background with a real appreciation for design, and work in a communications, marketing and pr role relative to design, construction and real estate at a university. I like to consistently challenge myself to learn and attempt new things. I absolutely love to travel and checkout new places, nearby or far away. At the same time, I do appreciate traditions and routine and the little things about home sweet home - with the right company, I totally enjoy a mello night on the couch watching a movie, playing games, or just chatting. I can be a tomboy and casually hang out with the boys, the grill, and the beer, but I also love to put on my party dress for a night on the town. It’s just as much fun for me to go on a hike as it is to an art museum or a Phillies game. My peeps would probably describe me as social, outgoing, fun loving, passionate, dedicated, creative, loyal and honest, both a teacher and a student, sometimes sweet and sometimes sassy. I believe you have to have a good sense of humor (even when the joke is on me) and try to look at the positive side of things to enjoy life. I love to laugh and am looking for someone who doesn't need to be the center of attention always entertaining a room but has a demeanor that brings a smile to people's faces, especially mine : ) I have a fantastic family who I’m very close with, and I am fortunate to have an amazing set of friends who I consider my extended family as well – we would do anything for each other and really love the times we spend together. I want to be with someone who also values their friends and family and sharing times together with them. I believe timing is everything and of course, chemistry, and I just have not gotten lucky enough to get both with the same person…yet! I’m looking for my best friend with benefits, a playmate to have fun and hangout with, and my wingman who will be a loyal companion in a relationship. Looking forward to seeing where this takes me…and if I can meet my match.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one and a half year old golden.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Philly day or night, NYC is always an entertaining excursion The Jersey Shore is my fave for not so far away, have enjoyed out west in Sun Valley or Cali, Barcelona and several towns in Tuscany take the cake for best far away places I've visite


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Going for walks with my doggie in the park; hanging out with friends & family; trying new restaurants in the city; laying on the beach; doing artwork; going to a game or for a run; watching HGTV, Food Network and the Travel Channel; a good laugh

For fun

Visiting art museums; watching sporting events like baseball, basketball, football, and soccer; being active and doing things outside; coffee talk, drinks and dining out; watching movies or good DIY tv; travel and exploring; trying new recipes

Last read

Golden Retrievers for Dummies, The New Yorker book of cartoons, 1001 Buildings to See Before You Die, Metropolis magazine, The Tipping Point; Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus (kidding)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral