Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Only serious relationship

In her own words

***Please note*** I'm living in Bangkok, Thailand. I chose Boston out of random, No particular reason as there weren't any choice for Bkk. So if you're not interested in long distance relationship then I won't be the right one for you as I'm living in Bangkok, Thailand. n__n Positive person with a Big smile on my face. Love cuddling with my special guy, watch movies or holding hands along the beach. Family oriented and would love to have my own family now. Prefer living in a clean and nice environment with fresh air (If that's possible) or at least nice comfy cosy place with candles, nice music, and good food... Love snorkeling beaches little colorful fishes.. wanna do horse riding.. love camping BBQ... or stay in and have warm cuddly night.. eat in and out with family and friends.. go for a trip and have a great adventure. I love traveling and see different cultures, experience new things such as food,languages, people, nature, etc. Oh I also enjoy cooking and baking nutritious food and ofcourse enjoy my sweet desserts cream cakes cookies pies crepes... almost everything *^O^* Love Watching cooking and traveling programs *** I prefer non smoker and no kids please as I would love to have my own. Thx..sorry I'm not interested in younger guys, would prefer somewhere around 40-48. Tall, average look is great, not too chubby, healthy, etc. *** Looking for the Guy with.. Positive attitudes, mature,reasonable, kind at heart, love traveling , enjoy food , family oriented, fun to be with,and over all love the way I am...enjoy every moment together, with friends and family. Seriously it doesn't matter where he live, what really matter is if we meant to be for each other!!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I have poodles but used to have German shepherd which I really love as they're quite smart and friendly. I also love husky, actually felt in love with it since I've been watching many movies and documentaries about it..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

By the beach

Favorite things

Love Watching food and traveling programs, documentaries, and I love Jamie Oliver cooking show, cheese slices, BBC food programs and news channels etc.

For fun

Movies, try out new restaurants, walk along the beach which I barely have time now.. hang out with friends and families, travel to country sides, weekend markets, BBQ, etc.

Last read

Jamie & Gordon's cook books ♥♡ Nutrition for life; a good source for your healthy balance diet..great book! Artisan bread; I just adore the natural earthy bread Sweet life in Paris by David Lebovitz; delicious yet exciting journey..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Baker, mainly nutritious products
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Thai Chinese
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Just believe in doing good things and give out to those who's in need of.. children, elderly, animals; just anyone really.. ∩__∩
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
University of Greenwich, London UK