Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
what you feel is what you are, and what you are is beautiful" (:

In her own words

I tend to be really silly and only because i hate being serious, but I am serious when I have to. I love laughing singing and talking to people. I tend to be shy at first, but once i get over it... I'm over it :) For the most part, my friends tell me I'm quite spontaneous. I've also been told I'm dorky, but I don't mind. To me a good sense of humor is a great thing and I feel that being able to live your life and not sweat the small stuff, is very important. I like to try out different hobbies all the time. I'm currently a full time student, so that takes a lot of time off my hands, and I also work full time, so you can imagine, the little time i have to invest into my hobbies, nowadays. I like to ride my bike, i play sand volleyball with my friends on weekends, go to the pool, ride my longboard, and karaoke! I'm not gonna lie and say i like staying in, because i don't! I love to be surrounded by people. I love the fact that I may go out, and see soo many people out in the town, but its just that what we live for, for that single moment of individuality among so many others, and none of it really even matters the next day, but just the thought of how significantly insignificant we are at that precise moment drives me insane; if that even makes sense to your mind and you understand what im sayin! but just like my wild side, i do have my relaxed side. I enjoy staying in and grabbing some pizza and a good movie. Especially nowadays with my workload, I need my sleep and chill nights, to function at work! I love to walk in the park, or lay there and just fall asleep under a tree, i love to drive away from my reality and get lost in the hill country in my town; watch the little squirrels play; listen to the birds chirp; i love to see the clouds move, and i love to look at the stars at night! p.s i am not an official member, because i still havent convinced myself if i should invest in this... only because i've always been skeptical about things like this, so if you email me and i dont reply, dont take it personal... i just dont because i cant lol,!

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

i love my dog maxter baxter but he currently doesnt live with me :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

taxis piano bar


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

all music, taking back sunday, chick flick, action movies, sushi, orange juice

For fun

I like singing really loud in the car, I like driving, riding bikes; learning new languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently enrolled at Texas State University, god willing, I will graduate next May with my bachelors of Liberal Arts in French! :)