Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your run of the mill girl!

In her own words

The basics to know about me are that I love my job and spend a lot of my spare time coaching volleyball. I love movies, music and random trivia! I work hard at the office, but I tend to be pretty laid back and easy going when it comes to my personal life and definitely have started to figure out the meaning of work life balance. I enjoy spending time with loved ones and will usually do anything or go anywhere for a friend. If the weather is nice you can usually find me outside and I'm up for most adventures. Friends and family are a huge part of my life and I definitely want to be a wife and mother someday but there is no rush. I've lived in 4 different states so deciding "where I'm from" is tough. While I was born in Jersey and still have family there I grew up in Georgia and Texas so I definitely consider myself a southern girl. I am hoping to meet someone funny who understands the value of hard work that is also willing to play along with my sarcastic and confident attitude. Confidence (not arrogance) is incredibly sexy in a man and a great sense of humor goes a very long way!! My faith is definitely important to me and I want to raise children to know the sense of community that comes with organized religion.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

i love deli's and places with great patios, going to the movies, IKEA, being outdoors...camping, boating, bonfires, if im going out to a bar, i like ones with pool tables, good bands, good drinks, and outside seating


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

color: green music: classic rock movies: comedies food: sandwiches clothes: jeans and a tee activity: playing/coaching volleyball

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, enjoying a margarita on a patio with with my friends, travelling (definitely dont do it as much as I would like), cuddling up on the couch with a good movie, getting frozen yogurt, furniture or house shopping

Last read

Rachel Ray magazine - love to cook!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work in the Energy industry, never thought I would but I love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
irish, italian, french....cute :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love my Catholic faith - but I am interested in the beliefs of others and up to learn about other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral