Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I can be the girl of your dreams!

In her own words

I thought I've found Mr. Right a couple times but I guess I was wrong. I am looking for someone that I can share all the little things in life with. I think that being with the right person and living life to the fullest are important in order to live a happy and meaningful life. I like to have fun and love spending time with my baby girl. Family is important and a priority to me and finding somebody family oriented is a must have quality in my book. I am easy going and down to earth... I love my life and am grateful for everything that I have. I hate to fight with people and get along well with just about anyone. I love to laugh and love a man that can make me laugh! :) I am independent yet don't mind letting a man take care of me sometimes too. I have ambition...I have worked hard to get where I am today and am still working on finishing my bachelors degree in the IT field. I have a good head on my shoulders.. I'm proud to say that I built my first house when I was 21 years old. But, like I said.. I work hard for what I have. I think it is important that my match also has ambition in life as well. I love the outdoors, swimming, boating, jetskiing, the beach, volleyball, going to sporting events, working out, watching movies, listening to music-anything but hard rock and playing with my daughter. I enjoy many different things from just relaxing and spending the night in cuddled up with some popcorn and a movie to occasionally going out for some drinks. I enjoy sitting around a fire listening to music and hanging out with friends... it's one of the things I like to do in the fall. I went to a comedy club last year for the first time and I have to say it has become one of my new favorite things to do when I get the opportunity.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to the Outer Banks a couple times and found that I really enjoy it down there so I would have to say that is my favorite travel destination. I love the beach!

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants, going to sporting events, boating, bowling, Cedar Point, going downtown once in a while for a night out, going to see a good movie and sometimes just a nice walk through the park can be fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly italian and polish with a bit of german and dutch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I try to attend church on holidays and here and there. I go to a non-denominational christian church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently finishing up my bachelors degree in Computer Information Systems. I would like to become a Systems Analyst/Business Analyst.