Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Amanda and I'm a second grade teacher.

In her own words

Although I am still somewhat skeptical about this whole online dating thing, I'm serious about meeting someone who is looking for a real relationship and from what I've heard this is a good way to do that. Let me begin by saying that the most important things in my life are my family and friends. While I consider myself extremely dedicated to and passionate about my work, I have always believed that no career or amount of money is worth sacrificing your relationships with the people you love. With that said, I do love my career as an elementary school teacher very much. My passion in life is to help better the lives of children by expanding their minds and providing them with the knowledge and experiences they need to become successful and accomplish their dreams. When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my family and friends as often as possible. I enjoy going to the gym and doing yoga and pilates, but I would not say it's my life. I like staying in shape and being healthy but I'm not one of those crazy, my life revolves around exercise people. As for what I am looking for in a guy, it's pretty simple. I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, passionate about the people and things in his life, and who is serious about finding the right person and settling down. If your're on here simply looking for a fling, please don't contact me. I've been through enough guys who don't seem to know what they want or can't commit, and that's why I'm here, to find someone who is looking for the same thing I am, a real and lasting relationship. In addition, it is important that a man be well educated and driven to accomplish something in life. This doesn't mean I'm looking for a doctor or a lawyer, but simply someone who knows what they want out of life and isn't afraid to go for it and work as hard as possible to achieve it. Also, while looks are not the end-all-be-all and personality is extremely important, I would have to admit that is important for me to be attracted to the person I'm dating. I'm not superficial, just honest, and although most people don't want to admit it, it is important to feel an attraction to a person in order to begin a relationship with them. With that said, it is still important to be able to have an intelligent conversation, and therefore that's why I say it's not all about the looks. I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh, have fun, joke around, and just be silly. I'm serious about the important things in life but definitely don't take life too seriously. Like I said before, I'm still a little skeptical about this whole online dating thing and I'll have to admit, I'm not very good at writing about myself but I hope this gives you a better idea of who I am and what I'm looking for in a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views



John Carroll University, University Heights, OH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral