Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bellaitalia77

37 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about precious moments, so lets make some! ;-)

In her own words

I am a passionate, funny, loving, honest woman looking for someone special to share my life with. I am 100% Sicilian, which equals to huge Italian family and life is never boring. I am as loyal as they come and considerate. I have been told I have a tendency to put others first without thinking, and would do almost anything for those I loved. My family is really important to me and would hope to share them with someone special. With that being said, I am also looking for someone to spend alone time with! I am an easy going person who loves to laugh and have a good time. I have a great sense of humor, so I hope you can handle my sarcastic nature. It’s all in good fun, but I do have a serious side and value and appreciate someone who isn’t afraid to voice their own opinions and can value mine even if we don’t always agree. A great date to me could be seeing a movie, a play/musical, watching hockey(live or on television).... Go Sabres!! I enjoy cooking and relaxing at home with a nice glass of wine. I work hard, so curling up on the couch with a good book or movie is definitely a pleasure of mine when I come home at night. I have been an English Teacher for the past nine years, and couldn’t imagine myself doing anything else. I feel fortunate enough to get up each morning and go do something I love! Who I am looking for……......someone who loves to laugh and have a good time doing just about anything, whether out or relaxing at home. Someone I can really talk to, who is there to talk with when I come home and share our day with one another. I'm looking for someone who is honest and true, family oriented, has good strong moral values and loves to laugh. I believe in getting to know someone for who they are inside and out, to see if there can be something more, so let’s give ourselves that chance and see where it takes us!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a morkie, half maltise/yorkie, named Stewie. He is the funniest little guy, who will capture your heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever there is good company to hang out with!

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

love Italian and Greek food. I love 80's music& movies. Some of my favorite shows are: Game of Thrones, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Scorpion & Once Upon a Time. On rainy days, I love curling up on the couch with movie and someone to share it with.

For fun

I like to do typical things, cook, hang out with friends, going out to dinner, seeing films, shopping. I am a huge hockey Fan, love the Buffalo Sabres.I am pretty easy going and always up to try new things.

Last read

The Year of the Hangman, which is a crazy awesome about the American Revolution where the British won! I read mostly novels I might use in my class room with my students.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian. :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Buffalo State College, with a BA in English Education, and a minor in Italian. I Just finished My Graduate program from Canisius College! ;-)