Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching.... Sing like no one can hear you

In her own words

After some reservation and friends talking me into this I have decided to put myself out there. It's really hard to talk about yourself! Well, I am very out spoken and say what is on mine mind sometimes with out thinking it all the way through. It is one of my biggest faults :( When I laugh really hard I snort, DEATHLY scared of snakes and fire, if there was an anonymous group for carbs and icecream eaters I would be the founding member, green, purple and red are my favorite colors, and I love dogs. Just a few silly things about me. I love love my job!! I don't know many people that can say they actually like getting up every morning to go to work. As a massage therapist I work with injuries on athletes, dancers, and car accident victims. What a better gift to give a person is being able to help them feel better. That is why I love my job. So, I think its a little funny that people say they don't want drama. Well we are human and make mistakes which could come with drama. I would like the person that could possible be a part of my life to be my best friend as well as a lover, listen to me cause I actually do have things to say even if it doesn't make sense all the time, bring home flowers because he wants to, actually not mind making dinner once in a while, hold hands while walking, try new adventures, try a new dish I made even if it looks like death, if the meal sucks laugh about it with me and then order a pizza. So, its says you should talk about what makes you unique! What really makes you unique? Being me is what makes me unique. I'm just me no one else and no one is like me that's why I'm unique. If you feel that you can handle my bluntness, snorting, drama at some point. Please I invite you to send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bella is a German Shepard mix with a lot of attitude!

Political views



Central Florida Community College, Ocala, FL

For fun

I'm a huge classic movie watcher! Theatre junkie! Gator football fan!! Girls night out, sitting at home with a glass of wine or even a margarita night kinda gal.

Last read

The Last book I read: Principles of Anatomy and Physiology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am also a student at the Florida School of Massage
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college