Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Eastchester, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Miss mysterious and enigmatic....Highly addictive;)

In her own words

This October I will be 35. Therefore, I know exactly what i want and need. I am not quite sure how to truly describe myself in words because as kind and caring as I am, I am also an enigma. There are many sides to me and I do NOT find it easy to open up and be emotional. I feel that takes time. So part of me decided to go on this site to meet people, date, and not jump into something so fast as so many do. I have had my career as an ICU nurse for 10 years and i love what I do although it often stresses me out I have learned to have a greater appreciation for life. My family and friends are also very important to me. I love to go out to new places, travel, and have fun. But there is a deeper side to me that I feel is often lost with people. Perhaps it is my struggle to open myself to just anyone. People often judge by sexy pictures so the sexier you put it out there the more "likes" you will get. I am beyond such a shallow level., I am blunt honest and say it how it is. So to be my blunt self I am not here looking for random hook ups and just some sexual thing. I seek connection, companionship, and a loyal partner to share life's fun and sometimes unexpected adventures. I hope to attract a career driven man that can show passion in what he does and likes and that knows how to laugh and have fun as well. I dont dwell on titles nor do i want to rush to be spmeones one and only until i get to know them. Im not that in your face, crazy PDA girl. I'm not crazy, obsessive or jealous. I am too old for that drama.I am as real as they get. I am kind, compassionate, loyal and honest. I have never really been into online dating before but I keep hearing amazing things about match so I figured "Why not?" So here I am looking for someone unique that stands out above the rest. By that I mean beyond looks, money or superficial things. I am looking for it all. Someone that isnt afraid to become emotionally committed because that seems to be a difficult thing to find. I can write on and on about what I look like, where I go to hang out, my job etc... But I don't want to waste your time reading what probably sounds like every other profile because I am nothing like any other woman. I may not be a model, or the most gorgeous girl on the planet but i am me and i am real.if you are that guy all about hot bodies, models and women desperate for attention do not read further because I have no time for men like that.I wouldn't dream of entertaining such shameful attitude and behavior. .i am confident, smart, determined, fun and very compassionate. This little bio won't allow you to differentiate what makes me different that's your choice if you want to know more. I am very forward and blunt and i appreciate that in return. I dont want to just jump right into relationship mode before knowing a person and hanging out for awhile. I love to be with my friends and I love alone time and often i have met men quite smothering and so quick to wanna be "boyfriend and girlfriend" That is not me. If I sound interesting email me or IM me if I am on and we can get to know each other more and see where it never know unless you try:) and I am trying:) oh and someone PLEASE prove to me chivalry is NOT dead bc I don't know what a date is at all anymore.... And I miss that feeling:)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I live in a complex that unfortunately does not allow pets or else I would most definetly have a dog I like cats as well except I am allergic.I had a cat once and loved her. Thats what zyrtec is for right? lol

Political views


Favorite hot spots

some of my favorite places is of course NYC especially the Brooklyn Bridge area. I also LOVE Spain. I have been to many parts on the southern coast and Madrid I love the beach in general and i love little road trips where i get to see new places


State University of New York College at Cortland, Cortland, NY

Favorite things

My favorite music is Latin music especially salsa. If I am Italian, french english and American Indian but if you ask me I am latin at heart. I love the culture soo much! i love many tv shows and am an ID addict!

For fun

In my free time I love to helps me to destress. I also love yoga and swimming and pretty much anything fun and outdoors is great to me. I love to explore I am spontaneous and i would say I am easy going

Last read

The last thing I read was the 50 shades of grey trilogy! lol! i like crime stories anything with forensics and mystery. I also like to read about people and autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am an ICU nurse that works 3-4 days a week, 13 hour days and I have been in this career for 10 years this November. I love what I do despite how hard and sad it sometimes can be it has helped me see the world with a new set of eyes.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I have been a registered nurse for 10 years and current;y am an ICU nurse. I love to do many things such as travel, dance, read, hang out with friends. I guess i am on here because as I get older its harder to find REAL people
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but am no extremist in fact despite going to all girl catholic schools i consider myself liberal and open to many different people However, it is important that I raise my children with my faith
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I first thought I wanted to be a teacher so I attended Cortland. While there, I became interested in exercise and science so graduated with a science degree and wanted to be a doctor. After taking one year off I decided to get my RN and I did.