Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Fun, Romantic Italian Girl Looking for that Special Someone! Not Your Typical Woman! What else can you ask for? :p

In her own words

Ciao my name Dana, and I am just a simple girl who wants to live an amazing life with the right guy. Some things I look for are loyalty, honesty, trust, fidelity, compassion, ambition, goals, faith, and loves children as I can't wait to have them one day. That is just to name a few. I want someone who is sincere, real, and genuine. NO GAMES! If you are on here to talk to fifty different women and not concentrate on one at a time, I am not the girl for you. I am a one man woman and prefer to get to know someone before moving on to the next person. I am actually here for a REAL relationship and no bs or dating for a year and a day because you can't commit to one person without having backups. I don't juggle guys so I want that same respect. I am a go getter in life and have a positive outlook. Communication is a big thing with me without it you have nothing. I love to laugh, joke and am very playful. Humor is a must :p Laid back, old fashioned, and down to earth. I love meditation and yoga as practice regularly. I am a very positive person and look for motivation and inspiration in everything as I also mentor and coach and run an anti-bullying organization. So it is kinda my thing. Not looking for negative energy. Inside is what I concentrate on not so much the outside because the the inside and the heart is what makes a person. A good personality and how they treat people and themselves is important as well. It is those qualities that come through and are noticing. Attraction and chemistry is important and it has to be there, but being overly picky is just ridiculous to me. I used to be like that, but have changed my ways. I believe in not making your decision based on small things cause they can be deceiving as well. I want someone who is there for me as I will be for them. It should always go both ways. I am very upfront and tell it like it is. I love playing sports and watching them such as FOOTBALL AND BASEBALL(GO YANKEES AND GIANTS). I was an athlete growing up, and I played softball and ran track and array of other sports as well, so I pretty much just love everything about sports in general. Let's see what else...I am a very diverse person with diverse interests. I am a giver, and want to make a difference in the lives of others which is why I chose to pursue psychology. Though I love to do the big things in New York and explore all it has to offer there are times I just want to go someplace relaxing or stay in. That being said, I am always up for new things as I would love to learn how to salsa, further my interest in martial arts, and snowboarding. I love a challenge or a risk. I try to keep active as much as I can cause life is too short,. Must love animals especially doggies, because I have one. Having good friends and support system is important to me. I love to be affectionate and cuddle especially during a crappy day. I would like someone who has plans in their life and knows what they want. They have to want to find that right person and be in a serious relationship not just date a bunch of people. I am getting to old for that and I am over it! I do not believe that two people should have everything in common it is healthy to have differences otherwise it makes a relationship boring. There are so places I want to go and things I want to see, so someone who is interested in travel is a plus. Ok well there is no possible way a person can tell everything about them in a little essay nor can you get to know a person that way. These days you can write anything down... So if your interested just wink or I prefer an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, Central Park, lounges, Coney Island, and other places around NYC. I would love to travel to Italy, Australia, Hawaii and some other places one day. Honestly I am up for trying anything once!


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I have many things I love to do. I love to write, draw, sports, working out, technology, shopping, movies, relaxing with friends, dining, city, exploring, theatre, and outdoor activities of any kind. Blue for fav color. Love seafood.

For fun

Sports, boating, any outdoor activity, exploring, the city, museums, theatre, working out, and much more. I am adventurous and spontaneuous. You can make anything fun if it is with the right person. LOVE meditation and yoga.

Last read

Re-Awaken the Giant & Psychology books as of late.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a woman of many trades...just ask :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italiana thru and thru. I was born in Bayside, and now I live in Elmhurst; however, I lived in Florida for a long time before moving back to NYC.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Non-denominational. I have my own personal relationship with GOD. It is important to me, and I have a strong faith, but in no way that means I am boring!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently attending for psychology with minors in criminal justice and child development and eventually will go for my masters!