Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working independent woman looking for a man that has enough sence to know when he has a good thing! You get what you give!

In her own words

I am a hard working, independent woman. I am extremely compassionate and I am a hopeless Romantic. I am looking for that person who can be your best friend, who is open and honest and communicates well. I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship and get married when they find that right person. I need that man who shows up to work with flowers or sends them for no reason. A man who likes to have fun and isn't afraid to tell you everyday how much he loves you. I guess my perfect guy is the one who loves deeply, is also about romance, who likes to travel and be involved with family activities. A man who can make me laugh, who loves to dance and contributes as much to the relationship as I do. I will try anything once as far as activites go. I grew up with a protective father. He taught me and my sisters how to do what men do....just so we wouldn't need a man unless we wanted one! LOL...(Changing tires, shooting a gun, fishing, working on cars..etc) Im a free spirit, I love to help people, which is why I am a nurse. I am very loyal and value my family and friends! Family always comes first above everything else except God that is! My kids are my world. They both are very active in sports and I'd love for anyone that I date to show interest in that as well. I love children! I Love sports especially Football, Basketball, Baseball, and MMA. Yes I said MMA.....Anderson Silva is a Bad Man!!! LOL..I am all about spending time with that special person. I like to watch movies, go to dinner, know what most women like to do, but Im also about doing what my partner likes to do...sporting events, hunting, fishing, know, what guys like to do!! lol ;) It's all about having fun and spending time with that special someone! Becomming friends and growing from there! Respect, Trust, Happiness, Love, Frienship and commitment!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a chiuaua/terrier mix. Her name is Chi-Chi and she is the most loyal, loveable dog ever!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have been to Niagra Falls, Williamsburg VA, New York, Myrtle Beach, New Smyrna Beach FL. Would love to go to California, Las Vegas, and anywhere tropical...Hawaii, Jamaica..etc..


Spencerian College, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy all music. Music is definatley how I express myself. There are certain songs for certain moments. When I hear certain songs it brings me back to the time that song came out and where I was in my life. Hip Hop, R&B and some Rap are my favorite

For fun

I love to read books and watch movies. Love singing and dancing. Love those back yard BBQ's with family and friends. Love going out on the lake for a boat ide. Love motorcycles and motorcycle rides.

Last read

I read a passage from 'To God, from a woman's heart".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 25% German, 75% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love God and everything he has brought to my life. I would love to visit church more often.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am a Registered Nurse