Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Hillsborough, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Confidence is the nicest compliment you can give someone. Always have your head held high.

In her own words

The closest people in my life would describe me as one of a kind, funny, stubborn, exciting, blunt, a dreamer, wild and more than anything strong. I've been through a lot in my life, and it's molded me into the person I am today. I am hard on myself and strive to be the best at everything I do because I know I'm capable of doing anything I put my mind to. I used to be in a search to find that missing piece in my life, but now I just live my life and take whatever comes at me with an open attitude. I know that there will be a light at the end of every dark road, so I'll never give up on happiness and serenity. I'm most grateful for my family because they love me more than anyone ever could. I do have many flaws, as does everyone, but the true people in my life look past them. I love being the center of attention and having people envy me. It gives me a satisfaction that 'being just average' can't give me. I am looking for someone who will treat me like a princess and take care of me when I need it. someone who will make me laugh endlessly; humor is the key to a girl's heart. someone who has goals and dreams of their own. someone with confidence, swag, and experience.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a hamster named Nibbles. I loved him very much. r.i.p. little buddy. He was the best roommate I had in college while I studied Psychology at Towson University for a year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas. New York City. Jersey Shore. Florida.


Raritan Valley Community College, Somerville, NJ

Favorite things

sublime, amy winehouse,red hot chilli peppers, bob marley when i'm just relaxing. house music and rap when i'm out partying or in a silly, excited mood

For fun

I love meeting new people, and exploring the different types of individuals all over the country. I'm all about adventures and living life to the absolute fullest. I love the beach; water activities like jet skiing, paddle boarding, surfing, etc.

Last read

reading Fifty Shades of Grey like the rest of the female population



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a licensed cosmetologist and a hair stylist at a salon in my town, and I work there full time. I also do freelance modeling and side jobs from time to time. I enjoy doing hair and makeup for photo shoots and events also.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian, German, and a tiny bit Spanish. I can be a little spicy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Roman Catholic family, and i am very close with all the members in my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree