Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town..

In her own words

I'd say I'm motivated, outgoing, kind, independent, sarcastic, intelligent and very friendly. I'm looking for someone who's motivated professionally, active, laid back, has a sense of humor, and lives life to the fullest. A week ago I decided to pack my car and move from Virginia to Northern California without knowing anyone, without a job (I have one now), and without a place to live. So I'd say I'm spontaneous. Obsessions: my dog, stepping outside my comfort zone to try new things (food, cities, etc), the ocean (in it, beside it, on it). Things I can live without: negativity, being idle, mediocrity 5 items every gentleman should have: confidence, a nice smile, grooming (beard, bald, close shave--keep it under control), cologne (body odor never wins), a timeless piece (suit, tie, watch--make it your own and own it). Tom Ford has 15. Look into it. I'd say manners are a given but I was raised in the south so maybe I have high expectations?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't know the local area at all. Italy. Florida Keys. Lake Tahoe. Washington DC. Mountains & rivers of WV/MD/VA.

Favorite things

Snowstorms I don't have to drive in. Staying in bed on rainy days. The smell of honeysuckle & fresh flowers. Turtles (if you've ever been face to shell with one in the ocean you'd understand). Happy hour (its almost mandatory in FL)

For fun

Running (great way to see new places). Live music. Trying new bars & restaurants. Baseball games (in the stadium not on tv). Anything related to water (boating, scuba, rafting whitewater, SUP, kayaking). Putting miles on my car.

Last read

Medical journals. Cheesy airplane books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Doctorate. Education is pretty crucial for me.