Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bella8228

34 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 35 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never regret anything that made you smile!" :)

In her own words

About Me: Hmm… Well, what can I say? I was born and raised in Cleveland and moved down to Cincy for college and have stayed here ever since. I have a great group of friends down here that I would do anything for. I’m an eternal optimist, always trying to find the best in everyone, and a hopeless romantic! I’m pretty laid back the majority of the time but I definitely can be stubborn at times and know how to fight for what I want too. I love to be outdoors, stay active and be on the move, but sometimes need a night curled up on the couch to recharge. I love music of all types, but especially live music. I enjoy going to concerts and comedy shows. I love to smile and laugh! :) Who I’m Looking For: I am looking for a guy that is honest, caring, and fun. He should be open-minded and enjoy trying new things and going to new places. I am looking for someone who is comfortable out in social situations but also enjoys a relaxing night in. I am a caregiver by nature and while I love to feel needed, I also want someone that can be independent and take care of themselves. The perfect guy for me cares about his health and fitness and especially staying active with me. He also must love kids!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love music, concerts and have pretty random taste in music, country, pop, indie/folk and singer/songwriter mostly though. I'm a sports fan, especially football! I love the Browns, Bengals, Irish, Buckeyes, Reds and of course my Musketeers! :)

For fun

I love yoga and I'm into running. I've run a bunch of 5Ks, including the The Color Run, Warrior Dash and Mudathlon and just recently ran a couple of half marathons. I also love to travel to see friends, family, concerts, and new places.

Last read

The last books I read were, "The Last Lecture," by Randy Pausch and "The Best of Me" by Nicholas Sparks. The first book really made me think (and maybe cry a little too) and the second appealed to the hopeless romantic in me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral