Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Putting serious effort into this!!!!!!

In her own words

I thought I would make this easy to read so that there aren't any misunderstandings, it seems people on here do not read everything in my profile is accurate, my photos are current, I am not looking for a text buddy, and I am certainly not a serial dater. I'm not on here to waste my time or yours. If you have teenage kids or are going through a seperation "clearly I'm not your girl"! So here's a little about me I'm an avid beach goer, enjoy weekend getaways and going out dancing, staying in and watching movies, going to local bars and lounges from time to time, and festivals. I'm spontaneous, great sense of humor and love to have fun, I'm definitely an outdoors girl! I am a very sincere, honest, social, ambitious, and an energetic person. I work hard, love what i do, and live a healthy lifestyle meaning i do work out and take care of myself, with that being said I'd expect to meet someone who follows this lifestyle. I know what I want and i don't play games and I am very straight up " no drama please"!! As far as what I am looking for, well I'd like to meet someone who shares the same interests and if there is chemistry and it leads to something, that would be ideal;) Physical attraction is very important, but so is the mental attraction and in my opinion you need both if it's going to become a relationship. I apologize if you feel that I'm not saying much on here, but I rather get to know someone first before I let you know who I am and what I am about; if you'd like to get to know more, feel free to send me a message and good luck on your search:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las olas, coffee shops, going to the keys and festivals.....Las Vegas, Virgin Islands and anywhere tropical:)

Favorite things

Going out for a long drive to clear my head, watching documentaries, retail therapy and enjoying a good glass of wine..:)

For fun

Going out dancing, hanging out at a lounge, weekend getaways, going out and having a great dinner with good company, i'll have a great time anywhere:)

Last read

Honestly, i'm not too big into reading:(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Practice Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral