Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pardon me, would you have any Grey Poupon?

In her own words

I'm a California transplant who's been calling New York home for almost two years now. I can get bagels delivered to my house 24 hours a day, made a tiny appearance in Style on the Street when Bill Cunningham snapped my pic, and can now tell people I've survived a hurricane and "the blackout". I'm loving this city, and this is said with a great deal of affection even after spending last spring in a knee brace and cursing my fifth floor walk up. People who know me well weren't surprised by the move to NYC, as my dear friends would describe me as a passionate, spontaneous, witty person and I really do try to live my life that way. I'm always up for a challenge and an adventure. WARNING: cliche alert - I love working out, reading, writing, eating at new restaurants, museums, lending a helping hand. And while my rager days are over, I've still got an occasional big night in me. I've got a dog, sometimes we venture out to the Hudson River for what is always intended as a run. But she way more into sniffing and marking the path, so we really go an a "fast stroll". But this dog is a real dog, all of 47 pounds and a harrowing "how I got adopted story", so perhaps this could be an ice breaker if we met? That, and the time we were on the Judge Joe Brown show. No judgements, must hear how this plays out. I have a large, close-knit family who call a state on the west coast home (got California, Arizona and Washington covered, waiting for someone to tell me they're moving to Oregon). As the oldest of four, I'm known for my strong will, loyalty and sarcastic sense of humor. Coupled with a love of globe trotting and passion for my career. My father is Israeli and my mother is American, and she is the one who passed on the tall genes in the family. Yup, I'm pretty tall........have the genes to spawn professional athletes. So you are in the camp of that's sexy. :) I would say that the qualities I'm looking for in love, are the same I appreciate in friendship. Someone who is kind, intelligent, passionate, witty, has a great sense of humor, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Qualities I welcome are spontaneity, creativity and confidence. I'm really just hoping to meet some great new people, and maybe one will take me by surprise.

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rescue named Bella. She's a pit/lab/something/something mix, and a total sweetheart.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The last few years have taken me to Seoul, London, Prague, Costa Rica, Southern Spain, Marrakech, Belize and Amsterdam. Favorite spots: Gaia Resort in Costa Rica, Gaudi architecture in Barcelona, beaches in Thailand, Santa Barbara, Lake Tahoe


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My family, friends, my dog Bella, all dogs really, the ocean, exploring a new country, cooking, shows on HBO, books, art/design/movies, laughing until you cry, a gorgeous sunset, the smell of a man when I'm wearing his shirt.

For fun

I love to travel, whether it's weekend trips statewide, or overseas. When in town, I enjoy working out, hiking with my dog, enjoying drinks/new bars/restaurants with friends, going to museums, reading books, reading more books and I love cooking.

Last read

I'm an avid reader, wish I had more time to read. My favorite magazine is Vanity Fair, read it cover to cover each month. Currently reading 500 Days by Kurt Eichenwald and The Night Circus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in advertising..........insert Mad Men comment here. It's a lot of hard work, but a very fun, laid-back atmosphere. And I can bring my dog to work, so that's a plus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference