Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking to meet new and interesting people :)

In her own words

I decided to try match because like most people on here, it is difficult to meet new people when you are so busy working and living a full life. Eventhough working hard and having a successful career is important to me, just as important is having someone to share the success. Family is very important to me as well. I want to meet a man who is intelligent, ambitious, funny and has a good heart. No one is perfect, but I strive to be my best, and I want to see that in the person I hope to develop a relationship with. Good chemistry and someone who is supportive is also ideal. Outside of work, I like to go running and going to the gym. I also enjoy volunteering at local food banks, mentoring/tutoring, and going to the movies. Visiting the MoMa and Met museums is also something I like to do regularly and see the latest exhibits. Though I travel often for work, I still love to travel internationally, and I am hoping to visit Prague next. Basically, I am up for anything fun, as long as I have good company. Looking for my partner in crime :) Honesty and loyalty are very important characteristics I look for in a man as well ...happy hunting!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been blessed to have had the opportunity to travel to many places...but I would love to return to the island Mykonos in Greece or Paris. I think it is the most beautiful place on earth. Traveling to the Carribean Europe is also a favorite.

Favorite things

As typical as this may sound, I love to go shopping....visiting Bliss spa and getting my weekly pedicure. I also love to go out with friends dancing, to the movies, the theatre, or whatever is on the agenda. Anything to have a good time..

For fun

I'm the type of person who will have fun doing pretty much anything as long as I'm with people I enjoy. Lately cooking has been #1 on my list. I'm hooked on the Food channel. I also enjoy going to the movies,the theatre, the met & MoMa

Last read

The WSJ. I also enjoy reading on a variety of topics but lately my favorite is on Latin American history and politics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in NYC :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a strict Catholic, but faith is an important part of my life
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated as an Electrical and Computer Engineer