Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Easley, SC, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If anyone asks...we met at the gym.

In his own words

I am a very outgoing, witty, easy going person who has a great personality and never meets a stranger. I love to laugh as well as hear others laugh. I am a very positive and optimistic person and I'm very comfortable with who I am. I can carry on a conversation with the mayor or the town drunk. I can put on a coat and tie and attend any function (I clean up pretty good), but prefer sweats and t-shirt or jeans and boots. I love all sports, the outdoors, trying new things and seeing different places. I have an award winning country smile and as a bonus....I still have all my teeth. I have three wonderful children who I adore and am very proud of. (Two are in college and one is in high school). I grew up riding, training and competing horses as a hobby. I believe in God, treating woman and my elders with respect and taking care of and protecting my family and loved ones. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, the smell of fresh cut grass, the beauty of recent cut hay fields, the stars on a winter night, the sound of whip-or-wills and frogs on a summer night, the sound of children laughing and the birth of a new born horse. My ideal relationship would be to meet my best friend. One where we both share the same chemistry and have that "it" factor (whatever that is). This to me is the foundation of a beautiful relationship that just comes easy and will endure any test life throws at us. I want to be able to share each others dreams, experiences, and hobbies as well as create new ones. I believe in mutual respect, trust, and putting each other first sometimes even when it doesn't suit. I want to have a relationship of honesty, fun, adventure, great communication, and one without jealousy and a non conditional love that is not judgmental. NOTE: If you don't look like the photos in your profile, you're buying me margaritas until you do!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have owned a horse farm for over 20 years where I board and train horses as a hobby. I also compete in barrel racing when time allows.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot with my I have several. However, some are right here in my back yard. From a cool weekend getaway, to a hole in the wall that serves cold beer or tasty margaritas.


Lander University, Greenwood, SC

Favorite things

Not a lot of time for tv but I love, CSI, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, sports, Andy Griffith reruns. Anything outdoors!! Country cooking to international foods and of course Mexican. Let’s not forget about beer and pizza when we just feel like staying in.

For fun

My kids, anything outdoors. I’m not really into the bar scene anymore (hurts too much the next day). I’d much rather visit family and friends, connect and share stories. You wouldn’t believe the stories I have from childhood to....yesterday!!!

Last read

"Trade - Off" by Kevin Maney, "Barrel Horse News" each month and "The Greenville News" daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I’m currently overseeing projects which keeps your lights on in your house and gas in your car. No worries of having to sit in your house in the dark or riding your bicycle to work!! No need to thank me, just buy me a beer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from a strong and successful family. My Parents were married for over 45 years! I learned good values and ethics growing up…I’m a gentleman with an edge, No more…No less
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In elem. schooI I chewed gum and never paid attention. However, I was part of a band that won the 6th grade talent show playing “Wipe-Out”. I learned to play the guitar (stand there and pretend) one week before the show.