Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Whiteland, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sure...why not!!!

In her own words

I am a sweet, fun-loving and easy going girl who loves to have a good time no matter what I'm doing. I love to laugh until I cry and I like some sarcasm & I can dish it just the same. I'm the girl who hangs with the guys as much as the girls. I love going to dinner & just hanging out at home watching movies. I like to be active & on the go. I like to grill out, watch sports on TV & in person, I like boating, camping, fishing, vacationing & weekend trips. I am very much a family person & am very close to my own & see them often so it is very important that my partner have strong family values. I am a mom & I enjoy anything I do with my children, they are the greatest! I still have a life outside of being a mom's can have fun too! :) And I am not looking for a father for my children; they already have one that is very involved in their lives and I'm not looking to have someone support me and my children, I'm looking to find a companion and partner for me...the kids are just a bonus! I am very self sufficient, ambitious & responsible & I need a man who is the same...someone with goals & plans for the future. It is important that they have their own home & know how to take care of it. I'm looking for a man with integrity & someone who wants to take care of a woman not because he has to but because he wants to & he wants to be taken care of just the same. Most importantly someone who understands that life isn't perfect & doesn't freak out in bad situations. My faith is very important in my's not about a religion but about having a relationship! Lastly I'm looking for that connection where u could be in a crowded room & see each other from across the room & know what the other is thinking with just a look!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to visit is Las Vegas!! I love it there; you don't have to be a gambler to enjoy that place, always exciting and always something new. Week vacations at either a beach house or lake house are a definite each year!

Favorite things

Kids and family!

For fun

Sporting events, Friday's at the Mexican restaurant having chips, salsa & margaritas, Sunday dinners with the fam, cookouts, family vacations, hanging in my parents bar watching games, listening to live bands, anything I do with my kids or family!!

Last read

The last book and one of the very few I have read was called, "The Shack"...great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference