Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hmmm. I can say that you will never meet another Belinda (at least not like me) :) I am told that I can be very funny and silly,and a dork sometimes but thats cool with me because life to shourt to spend it pouting and dwelling on things u cannot chng! Do everything u can to chng or improve it then leave it to GOD! I believe EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON!I ove to spend time with my family (camping,boating,bbq's,FISHING,riding dirt bikes or whatever.Just having fun during ur time off enjoying life surrounding urself with loved ones and good,positive people!I'm a great cook,love food I think u should always try everythinf at least once! I feel the same when it comes to living life! you never know...I'm very loyal,devoted and loving to those i love,friends,family.I expect the same in return as well. I treat others exactly the same way as I am treated. Affectionate anytime,anywhere! One of my strongest beliefs is that love should ALWAYS be expressed not only by your words but by your actions as well.I hope its true that everyone has a soulmate in life because I can't wait to meet "my king" who will also make me "his queen".Who will be my partner,my other half,,and most important MY BEST FRIEND! I want someone who will make me laugh! A lot! A confident,generous,kind and smart man who is also HOT,sexy but not full of himself! Ugh!! With manners,morals and HONEST! A man who will walk next to me ,take my hand in his and be able to lead the way if and when I need him to.Who will "handle it" without me having to ask him because he'll know me best! Strong man who is a "tough guy" when life calls for it! Oh yeah,LOL! one more thing to add is I believe EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON AND U WILL ALWAYS GET WHAT U GIVE! Live,Love,Laugh Every Day!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Favorite kids,mangos,pineapples,black cherry ice cream,pink,yellow,red,nice-sweet wine,books,outdoors,downcomforters,sunsets,beach-ocean,love, ect...

For fun

I look forward to my weekends alot! That is my time for just relaxing and spending time with my family. I enjoy watching movies (action)UFC,boxing,fishing,camping,reading,LOVE to cook,dance,love to laugh and simply ENJOY LIFE!

Last read

Parkers California Code of Civil Procedure , Windows Vista for Dummies, a few magazines Redbook,Cosmo,ect...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Nicaragua. I came to the US at the age of seven,have lived in Livermore,California ever since.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently going to school to be a paralegal.