Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

believeitornot1

42 year old man | Salinas, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 50 miles of Monterey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My moms says that I'm a great catch!

In his own words

Does this thing work? Some of my friends have had success on it, so I though that I'd give it a try, why not? I've tried the blind dates, the fix ups, the bars and have not really met anyone whom I have connected with. Ok so now something clever right...umm don't eat yellow snow? Errh, dating is like a box of chocolates...nope, cornball....Well, more about myself. I'd say I'm a down to earth guy who likes to enjoy the simple things in but is also looking for more adventures in life. Friends would describe me as an easy going, self confident, gregarious, athletic guy who loves sports and likes hanging out. I am comfortable in most all social situations and am up for trying new things as they come along. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh, has a great sense of adventure and spirit and is looking for someone to enjoy life and have fun with. I don't need someone to complete me but rather hope to find a great companion in which we compliment each others lives. Good food, adult bevies, company and good times are always on my agenda and hoping you are looking for that too! I guess that I could go on forever about what I am and who you should be...but if I look interesting please just drop me a line or wink and we'll see where it goes. Does anyone read this far anyways, right??? Hopefully my pictures peaked you interest, maybe just a little???

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Love animals and having them around. My dog Leory keeps me grounded and nothing can beat his unconditional love, especially in trying times or stressful days!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but am not defined by where I've been. I am just as comfortable out at da' club or chiling at home. Just looking to connect with someone who accepts me for who am I rather than what they want me to be or what I do, drive or wear.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

As far as food-pizza is the best thing on earth! I also love to work out, itkeeps me sane? Also, chilling with my number one buddy, my dog Leroy! Of course, tv watching is nice when time. CSI, Louie, Modern Family, Tosh and Game of Thrones are on dvr

For fun

Fun is an attitude right? I have learned alot from my past experiences & realize that you can't change the past but can only learn from it & apply it to the future. Love to play and watch most all sports as well as travel and check out new places

Last read

I just read East of Eden, long but cool to get some perspective on the area that I live in. Also, started Outliers about what succesfull people have in common in terms of their surroundings such as family, birthplace, etc. Now just need time to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I like my job. I work in agriculture but it definitely doesn't define who I am. I definitely live by the mantra of work to live and not live to work!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euro mutt! Mostly German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Pretty much your typical hypocritical religious person...I hit church for holidays only. Better than nothing but not good :(
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Always still looking to learn and experience new things.