Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-65 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That 70's Show

In his own words

Friendly, athletic, self-employed individual seeking friendship and possible travel companion(s). Not looking to settle down at this time, but if something were to develop on a deeper level over time, that would be cool. Seeking someone who takes care of himself physically, is financially sound, and spiritually fit (I'm still working on, and may need a bit of help, with the

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Had an iguana for 11 years. Currently no pets, since I'm trying to travel more and simplify life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the West! Been to the Grand Canyon, Arches, Seattle, San Francisco, Yosemite, Hawaii. Want to see more of our country and the world!

Favorite things

Love 60's and 70's music (Classic Rock and Old School R&B). Don't watch much TV, but my favorites are Family Guy, South Park, That 70's Show, and Law & Order. NOT into reality

For fun

Love playing tennis in particular, but enjoy all sports. Would rather play than watch! Also enjoy travel, dining out (good casual restaurants...nothing too fancy except on occasions), and going to a sports bar and having a (good) beer or two.

Last read

Read a lot of books, but these three stand out: 1. Pistol (by Mark Kriegel). Best-written sports biography I've ever read! 2. Against the Gods - The Remarkable Story of Risk (by Peter L. Bernstein). 3. The Power of Now (by Eckhart Tolle).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Self-employed financial advisor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent
Italian in origin. Like people of all different creeds and cultures, but my deepest attraction tends to be toward people of color.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Still on my own journey, but respectful of all. If we can strive to love ALL our brothers and sisters (especially the ones with whom we don't agree), the world will be a better place. Sometimes I fall short of this, but will keep on trying!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied Computer Science and Finance. However, while education is nice to have, I'm not hung up on degrees or letters. Good common sense is much more important!