Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

belenguyen

42 year old woman | Sawtelle, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 25 miles of Katy, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mind body soul

In her own words

i am an independent, kind, and compassionate person. i like to meet people who have strength and character, and an openness to life. i like confident and couragous people, people who like to laugh about life. someone who would compliment me, is a fun, and humorous, but decisive and responsible man who loves to travel and see and experience various cultures. i love the city, but also love to get away and relax by the beach or a beautiful place outside the city. i love the stimulation, energy and activities of the city, but love the simplicity of nature and calm places too. i generally try to stay fit, healthy and live a balanced life. family and friends are very important of course, and my personal interests and ambitions have been important. as for my favorite activities, dancing is my favorite... all kinds, free style, salsa, ballroom and samba...love the performing arts and music of most kind...it touches the soul. I love fully experiencing the adventures of travel. And lastly i appreciate a really good conversation and meal with good friends. i'm looking for someone who is ambitious and courageous, strong, honest and fun... someone who is confident. i like people who are intelligently adventurous, who have interesting lives of their own to share and are open to sharing mine. let me know if something resonates with you. Contact me if you have lots of wit and humor, and interest in what's around you, and you've got your act together, ready for something meaningful. No lightweights or struggling men please and only real men.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

angel bar, harvelle's, the beach

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

understanding relationships between people, businesses and interactions

For fun

running, tennis, singing and dancing

Last read

the four agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree