Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Providence, RI, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
...witty tagline on its way

In her own words

Just moved to Providence for a position at Brown from Crested Butte, CO. A bitter sweet change - adjusting into the flat life and determined to keep my relaxed, happy, attitude. I am highly active and did race bicycles but now just ride a lot....Bikes make me happy. I enjoy being off the bike as well, especially in good company :). During the warmer months I am generally always outside climbing, cycling, camping, hiking, traveling..or even just sitting outside a restaurant having drinks and dinner. Winter, I was backcountry skiing and Nordic skiing so I will need to figure out what to do in winter in RI - Crossfit or yoga? My background is in Environmental Science and love all things food, gardening, cooking, fire pits, and so on....I am looking for someone who likes to be active together and enjoys just being silly and doing spontaneous things. I travel as much as possible, my background is in ecotourism and sustainable development so my travel is always active and engaged in experiencing all a place has to offer. I am a foodie be warned.... I am looking for a partner, a best friend, and someone who just gets me. I am sarcastic but kind, competitive but humble, will call people out but in a humorous way, politically incorrect but only in a "c'est la vie" way. I believe couples that play together last and I want to turn to my partner and say "wow it suck not to be us!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Santa Fe, Europe, anything near the ocean, Zion, Blueridge Mts, VA countryside, Europe, Norway, Vermont, it goes on....


University of Vermont, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

Cycling, rock climbing, sailing, Gin Tonic, Fat Tire, camping, hiking, Adirondack chairs, travel, non-fiction adventure books, random history, good food, dining outside, wine, yoga, running, adventure...

For fun

I'm very active year round - cycling and running, yoga and crossfit,... so I am out and about a lot. I have a passion for climbing and adventure travel although both have taken a bit of a back seat to cycling lately. I am a foodie and snob about it.

Last read

The Unthinkable Blue Latitudes A Short History of the World The Geography of Bliss History of the World in 6 Glasses Cooked The World Without Us 50 Shades of Gray - yep I said it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sustainable Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I love bacon and bread on Passover :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral