Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 3000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Come fly away with me!!

In his own words

I feel very lucky to have a wonderful life. I have an interesting and rewarding career, two sons I adore, an ex who is my best friend, and amazing friends and family. I enjoy sports, music, travel, and languages. I'm a vegetarian (OK, a fisheterian!), do a lot of yoga, and work out regularly. While I lived all over the world as a child, Santa Monica is home. I have a law degree, but I don't practice anymore as I am in private equity investing. I enjoy going out to dinner, charity events, the movies, traveling to various parts of Europe--especially Italy and France, and tropical destinations like the Caribbean, Hawaii, and Mexico. I enjoy reading and spending time with family and friends, and going to the beach that is a few steps from where I live. It's always tough to describe yourself, but I am told by women that I look many years younger than my 50 years (people generally guess early 40's), and I'm in the best physical shape of my life. The pictures are all recent and I am lucky to have my dad's genes--he's still an avid tennis player, rides his bike and lifts weights in his early 80's. The most important thing about me, though, is that I LOVE life and live every single day to its fullest. I value education, creativity and intellect, so I would like to spend my time with someone who is well-educated and/or intelligent and intellectually engaged. I occasionally live and experience high-profile LA lifestyle moments, events and/or friends, but I don't want to spend my time with anyone who values that as a must-have lifestyle. I am very health-conscious and prefer the same in a mate. And we can't forget kindness. Please be secure enough to be kind to everyone, from doorman to valet to waiter and CEO. And last but not least, I'm very passionate and hope that you're affectionate, physically connected, free-spirited, and that you really know how to have fun!! My age is tweaked a bit--for search result purposes--but my pics are all recent. Be well and enjoy!!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Rome, South of France, Tuscany, Barcelona, Prague, Cabo, Kauai, Sun Valley, Deer Valley, New York City, Miami...and Santa Monica Beach

For fun

Yoga, tennis, an ecclectic mix of music, travel to Europe, Hawaii, Cabo, the Rockies, concerts, dancing, Laker/Dodger games; reading great books. Best moments? a quiet sunny day at the beach and watching an old movie on a cold rainy day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Private equity investing
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral