Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Belle Vernon, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Continuing to learn

In his own words

I am outgoing, funny, and love to laugh. I always try to make people laugh. I have also noticed that people always seem to remember me where ever I go. I am relaxed and able to be spontaneous, or to follow a plan, as needed. School is enough stress, so my time is for relaxing and having fun. I can enjoy sitting around the house (especially WITH someone), but I like to get out on the weekends, and do ....anything. I am always trying new things and new experiences. Adventures are always fun. After 20 yrs in the Army, I am now a full team student, who will recieve an MBA next year. WHO I AM LOOKING FOR:She will be a funny and intelligent. I am not intimidated by smart, successful women. I want someone that can challenge me, and will encourage me to do new things, and to continually grow. Also, she needs to be relaxed enough to enjoy life, whatever the challenges thrown at her. . She should want to go out and experience life, not sit home every night. Although those quiet nights at home are very nice at times. I am looking for chemistry, and I do not really expect "love at first sight" just from reading these profiles. I think a relationship needs to develop. It can start off casual, and then progresses as we learn. Hopefully, she is out there. And finally she should enjoy the occasional pampering :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Monterey California, The beach, anywhere overseas. Would love to see England, Scotland and Ireland. Maybe a cruise to Alaska


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

TV Shows-The Big Bang Theory, How I met your Mother, The Office: Movies- Watchmen and Office Space: Books- Stranger in a Strange Land: Music- Almost any type, except rap.

For fun

Going to shows and sporting events

Last read

Anabastis, by Xenephon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was an Arabic Linguist in the Army but am retired after 20 years. Now I am a full-time student
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am your basic Pittsburgh mix: Scottish, German, Slovak
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended University of Pittsburgh for a couple of years, studying Electrical Engineering. Studied Arabic in the Army. And now I am a BA from Cal U