Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

bekipper

42 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take time to do what makes your soul happy

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by... Don’t be fooled by my midwest roots. I’ve lived in 5 states (KY, MD, VA WI, CO) and even oversees (Germany), however, I've been in CO for the last 30 years...wow saying it like that really ages me. Growing up an army brat, I’ve learned to embrace change – even when it sucks. My boys (14 and 12) and dog "Lucy" are my heart and soul. Family and friends keep me busy and happy. Most of my family resides in WI so that is a guaranteed trip at least once a year. Let's tackle the drama card...I see in so many profiles that folks don't want drama, I suppose that depends on your definition of drama. Personally, I'm pretty low maintenance and low on the drama scale, but having teenagers guarantees drama. I have a decent relationship with my boy's dad so that doesn't generate much drama but doesn't mean we won't disagree from time to time. I work a desk job by day so free time MUST involve activity! Love going to my son’s football games, having coffee or dinner with friends, running the Warrior Dash, taking a road trip, working on my house or in my gardens, trying something new. If hiking a 14er is on your bucket list, I'm game. I'm looking for someone kind, honest, and fun with strong family values. I believe in living simply - the small things mean so much. I believe in collecting moments, not things. Doesn't mean on occasion I don't look around I am curious where all the crap we've accumulated came from. I don't need someone to complete me, I think I'm pretty much whole. Rather interested in someone who will complement me, tempt me to try new things when I'm stuck in a rut, call me out when I'm being unreasonable, challenge me to be a better person, but still accept me for who I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have favorite hot spots. I am generally up for trying anything new.

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Mexican, Italian, Asian, and seafood food. Super hero/marvel comic, adventure, and supernatural movies are favorites, I enjoy a good sappy movie now and then. Morning runs. Reading the Sunday paper and drinking coffee in bed. A great conversation.

For fun

Movies, going for coffee, eating out, bowling, hiking, camping, running.

Last read

In Deep Voodoo and Voodoo or Die both by Stephanie Bond, humorous mysteries. Not Quite Enough by Catherine Bybee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Expatriate Services and TDA Supervisor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference