Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't help myself...I don't know which Quidditch position you play, but you sure look like a keeper.

In her own words

I am an artist and teacher. I am lucky that every day I get to teach kids all about drawing, painting, clay, and more. I grew up here on the Eastside, but I spent the last four years in Iowa working on my masters. I'm devoted to my family and friends. I can be a homebody, but I love going out with my friends exploring Alki, visiting parks, or going to museums. I'm always up to try new places to hang out or grab a bite. Traveling is a love of mine. I've been to Europe twice and Japan once. I have many more cities and countries I would love to visit (New York and Santa Fe are my top two domestics). I enjoy going out for a drink occasionally with friends, but I'm not into the club scene. I'd rather be somewhere you can have a good conversation and hear everyone. I can be sarcastic and want to find someone who can make me laugh, but I don't enjoy crude humor. I achieved one of my goals by finding a great job. My next goal is to focus on living a healthy life and I want someone who shares this goal so we can encourage each other. I'm looking for someone who like me is kind, respectful, affectionate and loves God. He will enjoy exploring close to home and abroad. Appreciate a relaxing night in and spending a weekend road tripping to Portland. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who will encourage me and who I can encourage in return. If you like to build things or work with your hands, even better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I want to rescue a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love walking around Alki, movies at Lincoln Square, visiting SAM and having dinner at Taste or Umi Sake House. I join my friends who have dogs and visit Marymoor's dog park as often as possible. I'd love to find some fun hiking trails close by.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I really enjoy a good movie/tv show, some of my favorites are Downton Abbey, Band of Brothers, Friends, Harry Potter, The Voice, Bones, Jimmy Fallon. My musical choices are fairly broad. Right now I'm really into Alabama Shakes and The Head&TheHeart.

For fun

Beyond a night at home playing games or watching a movie, I love to go to Mariner or Sounder games, visiting SAM (Seattle Art Museum), road trips, and camping.

Last read

Wildwood by Colin Meloy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary students art.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German, French, and English. But I also have roots in Norway, Sweden, Eastern Europe, and Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Western Washington University and The University of Iowa.