Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Gracie, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

ME: Sexy cerebral looking for my life partner. I am young at heart with a soulful approach to life. I like Bach, Zepplin, Stevie Wonder, the movie "Blue", ballet (or maybe just Baryshnikov), dancing, water, Rothko, anything coffee. I get cold easily and I love the smell of fresh flowers. My new hobby-my backyard garden. I appreciate the small things most and I have learned to listen to my intuition in all areas of life. Raised with Conservative Judaism, I am spiritual more than religious. While I appreciate the conventional, in many ways I am most unconventional. I love life most when the unexpected and serendipitous occurs. Moments of magic. My haven is the ocean and a great read. I am passionate about travel and art (self admitted Franco-file). Charlie Rose and NPR keep me posted on the important stuff. I swim, bike and do yoga regularly. I am a true optimist and I love to laugh. I am a night person who conforms. Combine music with food and I will have a good time. The way to my heart is through my mind and If you capture my imagination, you will find I am passionate, curious and unlike any other woman you will ever meet. Dark chocolate will always make me smile as does a man with a plan. YOU: Honest, smart, handsome and a gentleman when it counts. Confidence is sexy and wit will keep me coming back for more. The most underrated qualities I admire are adaptability, curiosity and reliability. Like me, you value family, passion, loyalty and education. You know your strengths and weaknesses and I see your strength in knowing them both. Your assertiveness is a turn on and a little eccentricity goes a long way. You love my laugh and cooking and aren't afraid to be silly just about anywhere. Most of all, I admire your intellect and enjoy talking with you on any subject. When you help me with my coat, it is an act of love. At heart, like Richard Branson or John Cusack, you are a grown up kid. IF you play the guitar, I would be very happy. And the sooner you ask me for my number the better. US: We smile at one another, laugh a lot and we want to know more about one another when our dates end. Eventually, unconditional love and support. Active communication. Attraction inside and out. Open to new things. We enjoy our time together and also respect one another's space. We both like and want to spoil one another. Fundamentally, we want similar things in life and we hope to have a family that includes the friends we have chosen as family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little Shih Tzu who casts a spell on everyone because she is such a flirt!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

carl schurz or central park, the whitney, the Met, east village, black rock city(Burning Man), any beach, getting on a plane to a new destination, home

Favorite things

I listen to pop, classic rock, alternative and classical regularly-can't live without music! Latest spirit of choice is aged tequilla and I am most definately a foodie. I regularly watch Project Runway, Top chef and Chelsea Lately.

For fun

explore, excercise and eat! I enjoy walking down any Manhattan street or traveling to a new city; yoga beachside or bicycling through the park; BBQ at home or chilling with my dog.

Last read

The Brain that Changes Itself , Wishfull Drinking, Rumi and I read a ton of magazines: trade, news, business and fashion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work in the real estate design and development of hotel/restaurants. I have (and continue) to travel globally. I am also a photographer and I enjoy all sorts of creative collaboration. I have been fortunate and feel professionally successfull.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am a very spiritual person and I have much respect for all faiths and I especially love to participate in the ritual practices. However, I find organized religions to be more exclusive than inclusive.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Bruin (UCLA) and grad of Parsons NY. I hope to someday get a PhD in the likes of design criticism/sociology....... and I am forever a student of life.