Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Get to know me! You won't regret it.

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Rebekah and I am ALOT of fun! I am a therapist, 27 yrs old. I have one little girl who is the world to me. She keeps me going :) I enjoy time with friends, volleyball, tennis, watching sports with a guy (if he wants to), drinking wine with ppl I love, and just hanging out. I love to get to know new people! I have a master's degree so I am educated, along with a decent job so I am not a gold digger :) . I am independent enough to take care of myself, but I would love to have a man to lean on and share my life with..I can carry on great conversations, and I am a great listener and communicator! I am pretty laid back and typically drama free. I like to say that I am the kind of girl that you can take out on the town and be proud to have me on your arm(girlie, sweet, ect.) but then take me to a game and I will totally put on a jersey, grab a beer and and yell like a guy! ha... ok...maybe I will skip the beer..but I will even paint my face! ;) I am worth your time...that I can promise you. What I am looking for: I am looking for a man who is man enough to be the first one to kiss me, but a gentlemen enough to open the door for me. I am looking for someone who wants to do life with share every experience with, and to have a great time with! I am a great catch, and I will treat whoever I am with amazingly!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lee University, Cleveland, TN

For fun

I like movies, sports games on tv (or in person), going for drinks (not a "party" every night kinda girl though), hanging with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a mental health therapist. Kinda like a "shrink" ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have two bachelor's degree and a Master's degree... :) I WILL get my PhD someday