Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Tired of bein alone!! Trying to find someone who likes me for me!!!

In her own words

I am a very shy and quiet person. I live on a farm and love working on it and messing with my animals. Everyone knows that I absolutely love chickens and all animals. I love to laugh. That's the easiest thing you can get me to do. When I was younger my nickname was giggle box because I laughed so much. I also work at Subway. I have been there 2 years and am the shift manager. I also do photography on the side some. Not as much as I would like too. I am very close with my family. I do still live at home but only because of my animals and its a lot cheaper!! I work a lot so I really don't get out much so yes you could say I have no life but that's why I'm trying this out again. I have done this before but its been a while so I figured why not. There is a lot more that you probably want to know so please feel free to ask!! I would love to talk to ya!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I have a female bloodhound, female golden retriever, and male shih tzu.

Favorite hot spots

I don't do a whole lot but on Tuesdays I go to a local small animal auction. If I'm ever off work and there's an auction you will find me and my mom there.

Favorite things

I like all music. My favorite shows are duck dynasty and the big bang theory and Hawaii five-o.

For fun

In my free time I am out working on the farm or playing with my animals or just relaxing with the family.

Last read

I am also a certified scuba diver and get scuba magazines every week. I also like to read my rolling stone.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at subway. I also have my own photography business and I am the CEO type person of the chickens on our farm.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently going back to school and hoping to transfer to state sometime for agriculture and chicken science.