Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 75 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
How many lesbians does it take to change a light bulb....?

In her own words

normal i am not. creative, witty, adventururous, explorative, spontaneous, adaptable and super loving. i almost always have dirt under my fingernails from jumping into whatever i'm doing and working hard to get it done in any way possibe. i am completely unconventional and totally unique. My solutions to whatever issue is at hand are usually quite unconventional, though for the most part quite effective; i'm the one people come to when no one else can figure out how to do something. The more people say, "it'll never work! we're all gonna die!" the more driven i am to ensure i find a way to make it work... I'm the one in the grocery store racing down the isle on a shopping cart: get in, get out.... I'm the cvrazy lady flying down the street on my rolloer blades with my dog pulling me at mach speed, passing cars, turning heads, and making everyone smile..... i'm super loyal, totally honest and generous with all that i have to share with the world. If i cant share what i've got then what's the fun in having it?

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Other

Pets are family members and should be treated as such

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i love to romp in the woods an explore places off the beaten path where few others have traveled.


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

dont watch tv at all... house, dance, pop, electronica, techno, etc.

For fun

stuff and things and what not & so on & so forth..... etc.... riding things with wheels, exploring, digging for treasure, playing in the dirt.......

Last read

some articles on wikipedia about tropical and exotic hardwood species', genus' and families, the east bay express horoscopes and the chronicles comics section...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a passion for trees and wood... I am a forest products salvage specialist... i love my chainsaw, we have BIG fun together....
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
i am mostly attracted to short-ish or petite (light brown or blonde haired) white girls/women but as with everything, there are always exceptions... i'm pretty open for anything, across the board. Ultimately it's about the vibe...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
religion is a funny subject... i dont really have religious beliefs, but rather ever changing ideas and opinions about what IS
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
business major but would like to go back to school to study wood technology... someday....