Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Muskogee, OK, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to fullest...wanna join?

In her own words

A little about me. Well, I am a extroverted, intuitive, feeler, perceiver. I LOVE people. They fascinate me. I like meeting them, talking to them, and learning about them. I have the greatest most supportive family a girl could ask for, as well as the most AMAZING, beautiful, friends. I work with kids and spend about 87% of all my time investing in them, which I adore. I like jogging, sunshine filled days, music, books, movies, travelling, and shopping. I love serving God and others, missions, talking with my friends, Mexican food, and Coke Zero. Grace is my favorite word. Joyful always is what I strive to be. Hope is what I cling too. Most importantly, I am loved and redeemed by a wonderful Savior, and that is what makes this abundant life I lead all worthwhile. I have been so busy with everything else that I haven't had time to find someone to share life with. I am looking for someone who shares my interests, morals, and values and who enjoys life as much as I do. If you like what you read, and want to know more, I would love to talk to you. It'll be fun! I promise!:)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I don't have any pets right now, but I am open!:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Mexican food places, movies, places where we can play games, Arkansas Razorback Baseball Games. I am up for just about anything!


Northeastern State University, Tahlequah, OK

Favorite things

Reading, Exercise, Art, Music, Hanging out with Friends, Trying new things, Traveling, Mexican Food

For fun

I love being around people! I like to try new things, travel, go to concerts, movies, art, and love to do anything outside!

Last read

I am reading through the Old Testament of the Bible and Psalms currently. I am looking for some interesting reads!:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2nd grade!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is number 1 to me in life. so for a successful relationship Faith must be important to you too!:)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I majored in Elementary Education and Physical Education. I may go back for a Master's in counseling.