Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beingme22

38 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes.....

In her own words

I am ready. I am genuine, thoughtful, playful, sensitive, and ambitious. This is what's going on with me…….I moved back to the east bay at the beginning of the year after a long stint in the city and am getting my bearings here. I also recently got my first dog as a grownup! : ) This experience has been pretty wonderful and life changing as well as challenging! Now that my life is more stabilized in terms of settling into my new home and adjusting to my canine companion, I am ready to meet my human companion. Dogs make me smile and children are enlivening. Traveling gives me perspective and rejuvenates me. Laughing is essential. I have incorporated yoga and meditation into my life over the past few years in an effort to bring more balance. And you…..You are both centered and passionate. Goofy and intelligent. Gentle and flexible. Affectionate. You love good food and sunshine. You love going on adventures, whatever that may encompass. You make me smile and we laugh together. If you are a good storyteller, that would be nice. You are compassionate and thoughtful and create meaning in your life. You are not afraid to be you. Someone sturdy is appealing. And playful, silly, curious, and self-reflective. Someone interested in learning, growing and stretching with a partner. I know how to live my life independently and can be fairly self-sufficient but I have found myself to be happier when I can share my life with a partner. Let's not compare passport stamps but discuss where we are headed to next. I have never run a marathon nor do I necessarily ever plan to, but I like to try new things and am curious and like to push my limits. It's fun to be active in different ways despite my klutzy tendencies! I enjoy hiking and yoga right now. We are open-minded and willing to meet someone new in order to expand our worlds. It is difficult but we think the opportunity outweighs the risks. I am looking for a real partner. Ok, I have put myself and my intentions out there-I look forward to connecting! p.s. looking for my new favorite burrito place in the east bay-let me know if you have found it.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fort Funston Point Isabel Wood Tavern places I want to visit: working on Africa Joshua Tree Big Sur India

Favorite things

love to eat interesting food and am learning to cook. Particularly interested in the concept of food as medicine. I am working on one recipe a week!! love movies. Went to Bali last year. Figuring out a trip for this summer!

For fun

love to learn. Trying to spend more time outdoors. I generally like dog people. movies. hiking. cooking. dining. reading. Connecting. Thinking.

Last read

Need some new book recs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
mental health
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Jewish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral