Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare. Dream. Discover.

In his own words

It's hard for me to describe myself, here I go. Deep breath. I am a self motivated person--I have managed to find success in life and in work, and I am very grateful for this. I love what I do for a living. I have a close group of friends, many dating back to elementary school. I have a beautiful rescue dog who makes me very happy. I am very much a man, the kind who can fix most anything that breaks. I rarely watch sports on TV as I'd rather be participating in them. Giants games are fun. I love to run, hike, cycle, swim, snowboard, wakeboard, and more. I love Lake Tahoe and mountains in general. Health and fitness are very important to me. I come from a large family, I have three sisters who make sure I treat women well. My father continues to be a role model for me. I'm here on match as my line of work isn't conducive to dating, mostly since I'm not in to old, white haired guys (haha). Of course, I'm looking for the right woman--someone who understands the demands of a busy person. Someone who appreciates a quiet evening in as much as a fun evening out. You understand I'm both shy and quiet at times, and at others funny and gregarious. You would love to travel, to explore new restaurants, cities, and countries. You want someone who is successful, driven, passionate, and loyal.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

My boy is learning to be comfortable around people--he is a very well behaved dog. I named him Laika--after the first brave dog to have visited space.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A cozy restaurant. Random road trips. The desert. South Lake Tahoe. A day on the snow, sushi; and then winding down the evening with a drink. A dive bar. Eastern Europe, London, Spain, Costa Rica, and Italy.

Favorite things

Family, friends, mountain biking, snowboarding, camping, traveling, eating out, eating in, getting things done, fixing things, making things better.

For fun

Fun could be a random drive through the country, a ride on a motorcycle, or an evening inside with an obscure movie. A spontaneous pub crawl on a Sunday. Cycling through Marin is a great way to spend a sunny day. Spending time with my dog.

Last read

The Great Derangement: A Terrifying True Story of War, Politics, and Religion at the Twilight of the American Empire. Not a book for everyone, and not as dire as it sounds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I love my job--Mostly the feeling of accomplishment when everything goes well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm on a mission for personal growth. You should join me ;)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference