Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

beileen25

34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 20 miles of Beacon Hill, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine. Traditional. Relaxed.

In her own words

I'd prefer if you thought of me more as "Girl Friday" than "girl next door." It's far less likely you'll be disappointed if I provide a bit more gumption than you're expecting. That is unless you live next door to a "girl Friday" then you better go buy a lottery ticket and count yourself lucky. I have a close knit family. My oldest sister Kristin lives in the Seattle area and we see each other often. She has two fabulous daughters that have grown past their cute phase and into engaging teenagers. My two other (biological) siblings live in Eastern Washington with their respective families. We get together often, all having spent Christmas through New Year's in Kona this past holiday. It was fantastic and I couldn't imagine a better vacation. Okay, that's a lie - I can definitely imagine a better vacation and it does not include them. However, I enjoyed myself greatly and wouldn't mind making this an occasional tradition. I have several other siblings that are related to me by marriage. Most of this family lives in Spokane near our parents who recently sold the orchard I grew up on and moved to the big city. I hope the addition of my parents to this area only means I'll be visiting my nieces and nephews there more often. I spent 10 years in the food and beverage industry specializing in sales, marketing, and events. However, I got tired of the constant seven day work week and left this industry in August to take a few months off and then pursue a career in association management I work primarily with commercial real estate brokers, developers, architects, and all other matter of know-it-alls. It's a little long of an explanation and I think it would be better explained with a bottle of wine and charts and graphs. I try to work out regularly, although I've had a few injuries that have put me on the sidelines. I'm slowly getting back into it all and hope to be up and running at full pace shortly. Since moving here 5 years ago I haven't had a lot of time off to do much hiking or other exploration activities so now I'd like to make up for that. I hold a special place in my heart for Sunday mornings and believe that they should be spent in bed, with coffee, a crossword puzzle and light music in the background. All other days are open to early wake-up calls and needing to accomplish the to-do list before breakfast. I'm always up for an adventure and quick weekend excursions to see something new. I believe in foundations and the best relationships are built with a healthy balance of like-minded beliefs and a bit of debate. I'm not sure I'm expecting to meet the man that will sweep me off my feet and meet me at the end of the aisle on here. However, I do hope I will meet someone to become friends with. Someone who will challenge my way of thinking occasionally. Someone that will encourage me to try new adventures. Who knows what will happen. I believe I am old fashioned in more ways than I can count. I think a man should know that chivalry is more than simply showing up with flowers and opening doors. if you'd like to know more all you need to do is ask the questions. There is a lot more than what a little box on the internet can tell you. Not to mention how ridiculous I think the "wink" is

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Food: sushi, steak - medium rare, oysters in the half shell, TV: Pretty much anything by Aaron Sorkin, Game of Thrones, Outlander Movies: Gosford Park, any Christopher Guest movie Books: Emma, Jane Eyre

For fun

I worked several years in the wine industry and I finally have weekends off - I want to catch up on things I've missed: sporting events, camping with friends and family, catching a show.

Last read

I recently read "Zealot" which was good. I'm working my way through "Europe: A History." I'm the type of person that always has at least 3 books going and I can keep track of it all. However there are not enough characters to explain them all.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I never have a day that is boring. I never have a day that I go home wishing I didn't have to go back. And most importantly, I never have a day where I think I made a poor decision.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have always said I was born in the wrong era and in the wrong country - I think this is because of my family strong background in Wales and Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and I appreciate my faith, however I won't be taking a road trip to the Creationist Museum anytime soon... or ever. Religion and faith are great but science is as well and I think understanding both is very important.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I finished my Associates degree and I'd really like to go back to finish my Bachelor's, I just need to do it now.